Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (807) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(807)
    • 5 Yıldız(779)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    The product arrived quickly,packaging is perfect,not damaged. I put it together, I put it high, and I'm very happy with it. The brightness is very good,super,that you can adjust the side lights. The courtyard is perfectly lit and works with high brightness. I'll give you pictures, you can see that the light is very good. The luminaire is aesthetically pleasing, I hope it will work flawlessly for a long time!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Cez zásielkovňu. Posiela to muj eshop cz tak môžte byť v pohode. Všetko príde v poriadku a bez problémov. Vo vašom meste k najbližšej pobočke.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Great product, works well, simple - turn on and it works - turn off and it doesn't. Mounting is easy, I used zip ties on a drain pipe to mount but it comes with screws and masonry plugs etc for mounting to a wall. Unfortunately this unit took 2 months ( 8 weeks from order / payment date) to get to me in New Zealand. That was disappointing and slower than every other product purchased via Banggood. The build quality of this solar light seems good [as has been every other Blitzwolf product I have purchased] for the price and I have ordered a second unit.!! Hopefully it'll get here quicker than 8 weeks! Can recommended this product for the price!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Excelente producto! los compré para iluminar pequeñas zonas pero como vi que si alcanza abarcar una área más grande los puse en el patio. su duración de batería es buena. aunque no sé si el calor afecte la batería a largo plazo. me gustaría saber si es correcto instalarlos en lugares donde le pega el sol directamente. considero que los 700 lm que ofrece son ideales para mantener áreas iluminadas sin necesidad de electricidad. me gustó su versatilidad de funcionamiento así como su facilidad para instalar. hay que dejar cargar bien la batería para que dure en la noche si se coloca en áreas muy transitadas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Excellent quality the motion sensor seems to work very well, excellent and solid construction quality. Good product with good price. It works better than expected. A lot of LEDs that they work very good. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Muito bom, sensor de movimentos pega à uma boa distância. A iluminação é boa e condiz com o produto informado. Chegou em 12 dias no Brasil, Santa Catarina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    demorou 2 semanas a chegar de HK a Portugal, equipamento com uma boa qualidade, esta marca surpreende pela grande qualidade e preços baixos, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    ..ένα αξιόπιστο φωτιστικό από την αξιόλογη εταιρεία.... όμορφη σχεδίαση και κατασκευή.... .. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    very good service. product delivered in 8 days in Noida. product quality looking premium. i will give 5 star for the product and 5 star for the service. very good service by Banggood. love you from india

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Много бърза доставка и хубав продукт. Монтира се лесно и свети много добре. Изглежда качествен продукт и се надявам да свети дълго време.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY115.88