Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (511) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(511)
    • 5 Yıldız(477)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2020

    Produto demorou para ser enviado, porém chegou rápido! 15 dias depois da postagem! Com quatro dias de uso o carregador estragou o carregamento sem fio do meu celular, levei para arrumar e o conserto é o preço do carregador! Alegria de pobre dura pouco mesmo kkkkkk Mas a ideia de ter um dispositivo assim é interessante já pelo custo e o futuro dos aparelhos segue para carregamento sem fio!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    this product is good quality for the price. charges pixel 4 fairly quick throught wireless charging. usb c in/out is great so you can use only one cable. recharging battery takes around 4 hours on quick charger. quality of usb ports and plastic shell could have been better. its a bit cheap and rough around the edges but its ok for the money because function is more important than looks. its overall a bit bigger than xiaomi 10000 bank but narrower. the weight is pretty much the same. pretty happy with purchase. although it was ordered from EU warehouse, from Spain but it was sent from outside europe throuhg eu warehouses so the shipping was way longer than promised and i wasn't happy with that

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    ... καλό power bank για την τιμή του.. .. μικρό εύχρηστο... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση...δεν έχει πολύ γρήγορη φόρτιση.. αλλά κάνει την δουλειά.... ..δεν με ικανοποίησε η χωρητικότητα της μπαταρίας... .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν , πολύ ποιοτικό κ αρκετά βαρύ. με ένδειξη μπαταρίας στην οθόνη απο την πρώτη στιγμή καταλαβαίνεις ότι έχει γίνει πολύ καλή δουλειά . Τα λόγια είναι περιττά απλά Blitzwolf!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Power bank sensacional! O carregamento por indução funciona muito bem, assim como o carregamento turbo. É bonito, compacto (tamanho do iPhone X) e de qualidade. Recomendo demais!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    O produto é EXCELETE, cumpre o que promete como todos os produtos das Blitzwolf, porém dessa vez, deixaram a desejar no acabamento, exemplo disso esta na 3° foto, poderiam enviar também uma capinha de silicone, pois me parece que o produto arranha fácil, fora isso, a Powerbank é muito boa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Working perfectly. Fast charging with a lot of ports and the wireless charging works great. Not very heavy but sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Добро качество за тази цена. Всичко отговаря на описанието. И безжичното зареждане работи.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    good quality plastic. but seems also bit cheap. 1 usb port is fast . i did not test the wireless yet olso the one typeC port. it charges fast itself. also it can handle multiple devices

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    amazing product, BlitzWolf becoming one of my favorite brands now. nice finish touches, feels "expensive", solid build, good value for the money paid. impressive packaging. arrived on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY365.74
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY597.58
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY1,177.40
    • TRY115.88