Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (348) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(348)
    • 5 Yıldız(334)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    Fast shipping Thessaloniki Greece. Good build quality Blitzwolf. It has excellent performance. The screen display is very good. Easy transport. Dimensions small, beautiful and convenient, to easily fit in your pocket and to have it everywhere with you. The pictures and description were accurate and for the price I can really recommend it. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν , πολύ ποιοτικό κ αρκετά βαρύ. με ένδειξη μπαταρίας στο κάτω μέρος , απο την πρώτη στιγμή καταλαβαίνεις ότι έχει γίνει πολύ καλή δουλειά . Τα λόγια είναι περιττά απλά Blitzwolf!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    High quality product from blitzwolf. It performs great. Really convenient screen indicator. Compact size easy to carry. Light weight. Good pricing. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    This power bank is of great value. It can charge 2 défices at the same time and with 18w fast charge. It took a while to Get 100% full but with my first test it appears to be 10000mAh. It can vê charger with micro-usb ou USB-c.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Everything works perfectly.. fast charging 💪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    danke gerne wieder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Fast delivery. The goods are of good quality. I recommend this product. I am very satisfied. Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Καλό προϊόν, καλή τιμή!! Σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    I am very satisifed with this power bank. Outstanding quality. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    gyors, pontos szállítás.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY132.74
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY972.23