Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    This is a stable product and can warm up significantly. I bought two pieces, both work reliably. 5000 mAh is not so big energy for a powerbank but heating is its primary function and it does this very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Brilliant hand warmer from Blitzwolf. I now am the happy owner of four units. Note that in the highest setting the heating is really strong - I sometimes use them as “hot” stones to relieve pain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    The warmer has been delivered in a decent package, literally like a more serious smartphone: nice black box under the usual BW-stylish white cover, silk-like carrying bag, usual micro-USB cable. It works well as expected from any BW products. Though the product description is quite obvious, it's really useful for people (like me) with cold ('frozen') hands in cooler winter days. Quite recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    CZ raktarbol tendelve 4 nap alatt ideert. Minosegi anyagokbol a kidolgozas jo. Gyorsan felmelegszik, kellemes meleg erzete van.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    ok super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Très bon appareil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    vero good heating. in this cold days is perfect to have in the hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Love this hand warmer, recommended to all with cold hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    very warm, thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99