Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1543) İnceleme
  • (247) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1543)
    • 5 Yıldız(1463)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2020

    Small and convenient size, QC3 for mobile and charging by typeC at 20Watts. Just a small complaint find Blitzwolf you have such nice cables put and give one as a gift !!!! Μικρό και βολικό μέγεθος, QC3 για το κινητό και φόρτιση από typeC στα 20Watts. Μόνο ένα μικρό παράπονο βρε Blitzwolf έχεις τόσο ωραία καλώδια βάλε και δώρο ένα!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • admin
    AU
    28/04/2021

    One of the best battery packs you will find, this is my second one and it's even better than the old one. It charges extremely quickly and likewise doesn't take too long to be charged back up. My other one has had no drop off in terms of power and its 3yrs old. t It's just so slick, handy and portable! Another Blitzwolf brilliant product!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    The package was in good condition and shape. The product was tested being charged and charging my phone. I have Samsung a70 so I think it lasts for two full charges. The charging time of both the device and my phone afterwards was I think what it should be. Fast charging was OK with both micro USB and type C cables. As about it's size , it's quite slim and having it under my phone during charging was like having two phones connected and stacked together.... Overall it's a good product in good price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Pica das galáxias carrega muito rápido!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    Είναι πολυ καλο αλλα αν είχε και ενα καλώδιο type c θα ήταν φοβερό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    powebank дошёл из Франции за 13 дней . помимо самого устройства , в комплект входит провод для зарядки , где-то 20 см . пишёл заряженным на 50-60 % . из заявленных 10000 mAh по факту 8900 mAh . время на полную зарядку от 0 до 100 потребовалось 6 ч 20 мин (см. фото) . вес и габариты небольшие , т.ч. для целей , для которых брался powerbank , подходит полностью

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2019

    Esse produto é muito bom! Super válido para carregar dispositivos compatíveis! E o preço ajudou bastante a torná-lo válido para se adquirir!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    chegou que tava mais esperado meu carregador portátil. agora eu posso viajar tranquilo sem preocupar, carregador portátil Vai facilitar muito. a entregue do produto chegou muito rápido aqui no Brasil Bangu está de parabéns pela entrega rápida antes do prazo. Eu recomendo comprar produto na loja banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Carregador portátil excelente! Não conhecia os produtos da BlitzWolf, essa marca só ganhou pontos comigo! O produto é simples, faz com excelência o que foi feito pra fazer. O carregamento rápido é ótimo, quando vê o aparelho já esta com carga completa. Carrego de tudo nele, até mesmo o meu controle de Ps4. Foram 18 dias úteis para ser entregue em Recife/ PE. Recomento esse produto!, Mas, caso a diferença de compra for pouca para o de 20.000mha recomendo comprar um de maior capacidade para obter mais cargas, valendo salientar que vai ficar mais pesado, então a decisão é sua rsrs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    The product is working as it should be. The usb c port is two way you can use it for charging the power bank or to charge others external devices. The case is made of plastic so you can scratch it easily. It is good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$59.99