Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (465) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(465)
    • 5 Yıldız(423)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2021

    It's a great Portable Monitor, FHD, has touchscreen with lots of options to connect. One thing that makes all difference it's the Full size HDMI (Micro and mini HDMI are not strong enought to handle daily connect and disconnect and it will fail). - Image is great, good colorrs for office use (email browsing, excel, etc). Good brithness and sharpness. - The cover/stand is good, not great and versitile. - Metal casing and glass pannel (Touchscreen) - Al cables are included but the power brick needs an adapter to plug in since its an US plug. Overall this is an excelent monitor, better than Asus (micro HDMI)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Γρηγόρη αποστολή. Ήξερα που βρίσκεται το πακέτο από την πρώτη στιγμή. το μόνο που δεν δούλεψε προς το παρών είναι το τηλεχειριστήριο.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Unfortunately, the USB-c port isn't working with my devices (Laptop and M51 Samsung phone), as mentioned in other reviews, no signal appears on the screen. This port works only as a power supply and the touchscreen is unavailable without USB-c connection. The HDMI port works fine for the extension screen feature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Produto incrível, comprei com o intuito de usar como tela auxiliar da minha DDJ-400, ainda vou testar em live e no palco com iluminação diversas, mas por enquanto superou minhas expectativas, fui taxado em R$312 mas já era esperado

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    An awesome alternative if you travel a lot or just want/need a portable monitor. it’s brightness it’s better than my Dell notebook. it has touchscreen but I don’t use it much, but works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Tela perfeita! 15,6 polegadas sensacional, imagem bem vibrante, leve, ja vem com uma "capa" protetora, esta sendo muito útil no meu estúdio móvel!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    Monitor é excelente, de alta qualidade e funciona perfeitamente. Estou utilizando para a função Samsung DeX e eu indico para qualquer um que esteja procurando. Muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    excelente qualidade do produto, estou muito satisfeito com a compra....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    so far so good with my lenovo, instantly connect. able power on with laptop type c only (not connect to power adaptor).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    muito bom. leve e fino. bem embalado e funcionou com ótima imagem lndico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$559.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$35.99