Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • romerj
    HU
    12/10/2020

    I was very curious about the color gamut. Testing was performed with a SPIDER Elite 5 calibrator. I am satisfied with the result! AdobeRGB: 81% NTSC: 75% sRGB: 100%

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Realmente foi uma boa comprar, oferece o que promete, tenho utilizado nos últimos tempo e tem surpreendido pela positiva. No entanto a única coisa que têm de ter atenção é que vão precisar de um adaptador para ligar, pelo preço acho que devia ser incluído. A entrega foi bem rápida e sem problemas. A qualidade dos materiais do ecrã são boa, e além disso traz vários cabos para ligar em diferentes aparelhos. Não me arrependo da escolha e da comprar, além de haver várias opções de compra deste ecrã para toda os usuários.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    produto de qualidade muito boa, tem um bom acabamento, imagem muito bonita, entrega o que diz

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Muito bom pelo preço.Excelente entrega.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Muito satisfeito com a compra, produto de excelente qualidade recomendo.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Brutal, chegou em quatro dias e entregue em mão. fantástico para usar, como auxiliar tanto com a minhas camaras Canon, como a Fujifilm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    monitor dalla qualitá eccellente vediamo come si comporterá nel tempo ma per ora è un gran bel prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    very fast shipping amazing quality and unbeliavable secure packaging very good usable, good looking polishing black aliminium 4K, good controlable typeC ,HDMI ,USB 3 ekstra leather magnetic case and intelligent craddle good engineering but no touch no battery

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Works well with USB-PD passthrough. The colors are more then enough for office use, and I just had to adjust the color a bit to match my laptops display (R52,G49,B49). The brightness is sufficient for indoor use, and does not affect usability. However, it is noticeably dimmer than most modern laptop displays. Outdoor use in the shade is just viable due to the matte screen, but it is not a nice experience due to the low brightness. The menus works well, and I find that the 3-button interface is easy to use. However, it does not remember the last brightness level, which I always have to set to 10/10. The stand/case is very smart, and it props the screen at a nice angle when sitting at a table. Its not super thick though, and it lays flush against the screen, so I'd still be careful with it when packing it to avoid hard items poking the front of the display. The speakers are very limited, but works in a pinch, and the stand actually helps to amplify the volume a bit. The power draw in Watts of the unit for brightness levels 1 to 10 when running over USB-C is: 5.15, 5.38, 5.65, 5.86, 6.14, 6.41, 6.67, 6.91, 7.22, 7.49. When using HDMI it draws an extra ~850mW. I usually bring a power-bank to power it from as even a small one gives me a couple of hours of use.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    GOOD + It is truly 4K + size, weight, ports + material used + so far nice quality cover BAD - many time unable to pick the source (example on Raspberry Pi (2B+,4,400) booting in not picked, but if I plug the display after booting sequence, then is displayed ok) - the OSD menu is not accessible if no signal present, so you are unable to enforce input when not working - the OSD menu: I didn't figured out how to go back to first layer (3 menu layers available, only 2nd and 3rd is navigational)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY1,715.55
    • TRY2,504.74
    • TRY2,230.24
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY3,971.61
    • TRY5,833.08
    • TRY5,755.87
    • TRY5,404.17
    • TRY2,144.46
    • TRY1,887.11
    • TRY3,945.88
    • TRY1,286.64
    • TRY1,543.99
    • TRY2,058.68
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY3,088.06
    • TRY145.74