Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    Excelente monitor com uma qualidade de imagem realmente incrivel usei inumeras possibilidades de conexão e me surpreendi com todas só não consegui ligar um hd externo se alguém souber ou tiver uma dica e puder deixar nos comentários eu agradeço.Tudo veio muito bem embalado a caixa veio praticamente intacta sem nenhuma avaria.conexões com PS5 e com meu Galaxy Note 20 Ultra ficaram excelentes com esse monitor .Agora preciso apenas de uma powerbank para jogar e assistir em qualquer lugar mesmo.Testei no acendedor do carro com uma USB turbo e funcionou de boa.Obrigado Banggood entrega um pouco demorada e sim fui taxado.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Pedido realizado em 05/07, despachado em 12/07 e recebido em 09/08 devido o desembaraço aduaneiro. Veio muito bem embalado, tudo com muita qualidade. O Produto chegou completo com todos os cabos necessários para as conexões. Quando ligado, a imagem é fantástica, muita qualidade e resolução 4K como prometido. Testado em meu note como segunda tela e também testado no celular como tela principal. Ambos com alta qualidade e resposta instantânea. Recomendo a compra e elogios a loja que despachou.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Tried with 3 different laptops: my business ThinkPad, my private Surface Pro and my Wife's Dell - works perfectly with each of them using only one USB C cable. Portable second screen is absolutely great idea that not only imrpves comfort, but also boosts productivity. Tried also with Samsung Galaxy S10 both in standard and in DEX mode - everything works perfect. Image quality is great for the price range, included accessories are of decent quality and cover most usage scenarios. Very happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    best purchase I have ever done. at good sale price. very good colours, resolution , hdr , touch and with Samsung phone I can connect it via USB-c and get Samsung Dex which is like desktop mode like in the photo. It works perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Muito BOM !!! Excelente Qualidade ... Veja o Review https://youtu.be/1QZBKNbqLkY PT-BR Vale cada centavo !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    muito bom, incrível mesmo a imagem, fui taxado mais valeu demais.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I used to think that mobile monitors didn't need touch functionality or 4K resolution, but once I tried it, I became addicted. I used it connected to my tablet PC, and I think it effectively enhanced my tablet PC. I also didn't have a good impression of the foldable bracket because I was worried that it might bend when I carried it around, but it's great that this monitor can stand on its own without the need for a case or stand. It's great that this monitor can stand on its own without the need for a case or stand, and it can also be placed vertically. However, when the OS was Windows 10, the monitor did not display vertically correctly when connected to USB Type-C. I think HDMI is better for vertical display. Unfortunately, this is a -1 star. I also like the fact that it's made of glossy plastic overall, but I'm worried about fingerprints, hence the -1 star. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find two USB 3.1 cables included in the package. This gives it +1 star, so my rating is 4 stars in total.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Excellent produit, l'image est magnifique, je ne l'ai essayé que sur la switch pour l'instant mais le rendu est excellent, reste à essayer sur du 4K HDR. Malheureusement il n'est pas compatible avec ma batterie externe de 24000mah en 2,4A max d'output. Je ne mets que 4 étoiles car je suis extrêmement déçu qu'il n'y ait pas de couverture d'écran incluse ou même un film de protection. Pour un écran transportable, c'est fort dommage, il va falloir le trimballer dans la boîte... Si vous avez un lien pour acheter une couverture compatible, j'achète immédiatement !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, eccellente strutturazione. Risoluzione 4k veramente gradevole alla vista. Audio purtroppo non adeguato né alla visione di un film, né per giocare: pecca di qualità e volume, obbliga l'utilizzo di cuffie o casse stereo separate, per l'utilizzo ottimale. Qualità-prezzo confortevole.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Amazingly surprise by the quality of the screen and the overall product. Lot of accessories just the hdmi plug is a mini hdmi so you need to buy on the side a mini hdmi to hdmi plug if you wanna plug as an example the Amazon 4k stick. You can connect it to your power bank but it needs to have the PD plug. Try it to connect to my Huawei p40 pro by USB c the screen is fully tactil. On my xiaomi box s you still need the contrôler of the xiaomi box to control and same for the Amazon stick. Overall for the price + a stick TV you have an amazing portable table in 4k!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY10,244.46
    • TRY3,484.42
    • TRY6,453.26
    • TRY9,352.41
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY6,481.14
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY5,993.30
    • TRY5,575.15
    • TRY2,857.20
    • TRY2,926.89
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY2,299.67
    • TRY6,550.83
    • TRY2,648.12
    • TRY6,272.06
    • TRY264.69