Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2022

    Schnelle Lieferung , Verpackung super Leider zeigt er non stop den Fehler code 04. Die angegebene Technischen Daten stimmen nicht mit den überein was auf den Gerät steht. Warten auf die Rückabwicklung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Power station is working good. Case is feeling sturdy. Pros: * Connect a 300 Watt Electric Stainless Steel Immersion Heater. Device works fine and i got boiling water (Ofcourse it is maby better to heat it with a camp stove). *12V output is stabilized to a steady 12.5 volt. *USB and PD are working as described. User manual could be better and there are no cables to charge the device with a solar panel. (It required a 6.5x3mm jack barrel for that.) Hard to find. Charging and delivering 220 volt does not work that's a pitty but i was aware of that. Usb is working during charging. Numberic display only shows error codes would be great if it could show a percentage or wattage that is used. In the product video you can see that the BMS has a serial communication with the front board so maby someone can hack that? :-) to still get this information. Overal it is a great product for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Un ottimo apparecchio, solido e ben costruito, davvero compatto e leggero. Soldi ben spesi. Scontato al 50%, costava in origine 544.€. La batteria è quasi sicuramente da 11.1V, 27 Ah, 300W. La forma d'onda è effettivamente sinusoidale, perchè il ventilatore non ronza. L'uscita è stabile a 12.2 V anche con le batterie scariche. La logistica di BANGGOOD è impressionante, appena 3 giorni dalla Cina a Biella!!!!!! Ottimo BANGGODD

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    buon prodotto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    schnell geliefert, sehr gute Verarbeitung. Leider zu wenig Zubehör dabei, ein DC-DC Kabel, oder USB-C zu DC um ein mögliches Solarpanel sofort anschließen zu können,wäre nett gewesen.Passthrough fehlt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    dùng tốt

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2022

    Jaký DC kabel pro nabíjení?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2022

    Dorazilo velmi rychle. Vyzkoušeno a kvalita se zdá být více než dostatečná. Jsem s nákupem spokojený a děkuji Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2022

    Snabb leverans och produkten fungerar precis som beskrivet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2022

    The device is very good, it meets my expectations. It has a demanding design, and the battery capacity also seems to correspond to the description. It has survived 2 full charge-discharge cycles: it was able to keep my desktop computer running for about 3 hours. After a full discharge (<20%), it can be charged in about 6 hours with its own mains adapter. The output is real sinusoidal, so an asynchronous motor can also run on it without any problems - that's actually why I bought it: it will drive the 60W circulation pump of the gas boiler in the event of a power failure. What I would mention as a disadvantage: its own mains adapter gets very hot during charging, and when I use the 230V output, the fans in the device are quite loud.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$527.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$132.59
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$34.26
    • US$14.99
    • US$119.99