Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    Arrived fine from EU depozit. Easy to transport, no mechanical parts so I think it will last. Small and nice, so you can take it in your trips. I really recomand this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    good hdd for the price. little big than toshiba but same weight. nice performances. tested for one day but hope it will last long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    A pretty good HDD disk with average results which are quite good for such price. It's lightweight and portable. The only disadvantage is that there is no anti-slippery embeddings on a bottom side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    I like the product and got it finally. It was on its way a long time but the support answered fast and i received it . It was the first time i buy here and i hope to get a good way to buy more great products still waiting for another package i did not receive yet. Thank you for friendly help and i have a question concerning the present its written that i received it but actually i never got it i wonder why. Susanne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    very good its blitzwolf so its not bad.Its faat and seems tough.Im happy with it.Ok for price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    This time it took a little more time to arrive 7sep-6oct,but it'all ok and functional. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Отличный товар, быстрый, красивый, я доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY263.96
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY117.25
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY79.35
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY354.43