Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (171) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(171)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    Άριστος φορτιστής από την γνωστή εταιρία!!!!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή και σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    As described, came in perfect condition. Will edit the review, once tested

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Great charger for the price, works as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Acabamento robusto, alta qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Dont forget order cable separatly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    I highly recommended it for those who need a reliable, premium quality PD3.0 Type C charger for their laptops and mobile devices. It has zero-Watt consumption in stand-by mode. I did charging protocol detections and in-depth max output test (see my video for more details). The BW-PL4 wall charger met and exceeded it's specifications. I should mention its carbon fiber front panel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2018

    I use it for charging my MacBook Pro 13 inches, and it works like a charm. Obviously, the charge isn’t as fast as the original charger since it provides 45 watts instead the 61 watts of the original charger. I mesure a 43,5 watts charge with my usb C meter (check pictures). There is a blue light that shine just above the usb c plug when the charger is powered (low brightness).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    This product is very good, fast charging and beautiful design and light product, the size is great too for an PD device. Works perfectly with Samsung AFC ( Adaptative Fast Charging ) and you should use a PD support cable if that's your intention. It's a great cost-effective. The green light is very subtle but works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Blitzwolf's charger are all good, I already bought other models and this is the best one I have won so far, Heavy charger, great quality, I recommend buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    The package arrived a little damaged but the product came OK. The products came exactly as ordered. Excellent quality. Made with good plastic. Charging 5V3A 9V3A 12V3A 15V3A 20V2.25A. Status light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY352.78
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY413.03
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY106.12