Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (986) İnceleme
  • (170) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(986)
    • 5 Yıldız(957)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • DEFIS
    HU
    14/12/2020

    Jó nagy dög töltő. Érezhető,hogy van benne anyag, szèpen össze van rakva. Nem èrzem,hogy valami olcsó gagyi termèk lenne. Ajándèkba lesz így mèg sajnos nem volt kipróbálva. 2 hèttel korábban ideèrt Kínából az ígèrtnèl ami örömteli, ès mèg sajnos hamarább mit a cz raktárból rendeltek. nem is èrtem,hogy ezt a logisztikát hogyan csinálják, de most ennek örülök nagyon.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Φορτιστής εξαιρετικής ποιότητας πρωτότυπη συσκευασία όλες οι θύρες λειτουργούν χωρίς προβλήματα χάρη στο κατάστημα Banggood για το ποιοτικό προϊόν. Φορτιστής εξαιρετικής ποιότητας πρωτότυπη συσκευασία όλες οι θύρες λειτουργούν χωρίς προβλήματα χάρη στο κατάστημα Banggood για το ποιοτικό προϊόν. High quality original packaging charger all doors work without problems thanks to the Banggood store for quality product. Φορτιστής άριστη ποιότητα αρχική συσκευασία όλα τα λιμάνια λειτουργούν χωρίς προβλήματα χάρη στην Banggood κατάστημα για την ποιότητα του προϊόν. Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Recebi hoje os carregadores, tudo parece como o anúncio. Vou usá-los e daqui uns 30 dias tentarei atualizar aqui minhas impressões sobre a qualidade dos produtos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Veio sem proteção em plástico bolha, entretanto veio funcionando perfeitamente. Testei carregando meu celular, caixa de som e Mi dots ao mesmo tempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • IGIVIP3
    PL
    22/10/2020

    This is the best charger if you need classical USB ports. Before we enter the era of USB-C chargers, this one brings you a solid performance with multiple outputs, supporting many charging standards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Nem rossz töltő csak egy kicsit nagy de ez nem feltétlen baj,csak majdnem akkora mint három töltő együtt,ennyit akartam kiváltani vele 😁Próbáltam egyszere három portot melegszik de még az el viselhető szintig. Remélem tartós lesz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett, sérülésmentes csomagolásban. Jól működik, gyorsan tölt. . Elégedett vagyok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Charger excellent quality original packaging all ports work without problems thanks to Banggood store for the quality product. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Great product! For the quality of the plastic I expected a tiny bit better, but it's still a good kind. I can recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY251.75