Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1095) İnceleme
  • (190) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1095)
    • 5 Yıldız(1065)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • DEFIS
    HU
    14/12/2020

    Jó nagy dög töltő. Érezhető,hogy van benne anyag, szèpen össze van rakva. Nem èrzem,hogy valami olcsó gagyi termèk lenne. Ajándèkba lesz így mèg sajnos nem volt kipróbálva. 2 hèttel korábban ideèrt Kínából az ígèrtnèl ami örömteli, ès mèg sajnos hamarább mit a cz raktárból rendeltek. nem is èrtem,hogy ezt a logisztikát hogyan csinálják, de most ennek örülök nagyon.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Φορτιστής εξαιρετικής ποιότητας πρωτότυπη συσκευασία όλες οι θύρες λειτουργούν χωρίς προβλήματα χάρη στο κατάστημα Banggood για το ποιοτικό προϊόν. Φορτιστής εξαιρετικής ποιότητας πρωτότυπη συσκευασία όλες οι θύρες λειτουργούν χωρίς προβλήματα χάρη στο κατάστημα Banggood για το ποιοτικό προϊόν. High quality original packaging charger all doors work without problems thanks to the Banggood store for quality product. Φορτιστής άριστη ποιότητα αρχική συσκευασία όλα τα λιμάνια λειτουργούν χωρίς προβλήματα χάρη στην Banggood κατάστημα για την ποιότητα του προϊόν. Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    More and you need to charge multiple items at the same time. This charger can charge up to 4 electronic devices at the same time. it's well built, with a red edge around the front. The charging plate with charging ports has a white carbon look, which is a nice touch in my opinion. it has 3x 2.4a ports and a quick charge port that delivers 3a. Although it has 4 usb ports the design is still compact and isn't in the way of other power sockets. Delivery was under a week, which is more than fast enough. I can recommend this Blitzwolf charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Recebi hoje os carregadores, tudo parece como o anúncio. Vou usá-los e daqui uns 30 dias tentarei atualizar aqui minhas impressões sobre a qualidade dos produtos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    chegou certinho na caixa tudo ok produto nota 10!! podem comprar sem medo!!! chegou bem embalado e sem avarias nenhuma, qualidade blitzwolf né. Funcionou as 4 portas que oferece e também a de carregamento rápido perfeitamente!!! RECOMENDO A COMPRA!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość. Będzie ładować baterie w dronie. Trzy sztuki na raz to będzie szaleństwo a dodam do tego jeszcze ładowanie aparatury i wszystkie porty będą się pocić aby naładować do 100 % baterie. 3 godzinki i będzie można latać dronem na nowo a tak osobno musiałem ładować 3 baterie osobno co zajmowało około 10 godzin. Teraz będzie olbrzymi przeskok jakościowy. Przesyłka dotarła po miesiącu i to tylko dlatego że się o nią upomniałem. Gdyby nie to nadal leżałaby gdzieś w Chinach w magazynie. Ogólna ocena to 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Product came in earlier than expected. Nice packaging. The charger is a beast, my Poco X3 pro quick charges in record time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Buona giornata. La spedizione super veloce. Sono molto soddisfatto. Posso solo consigliare il venditore. Continuerò sicuramente ad ordinare. Bene grazie. Consegna in Italia in 7 giorni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    ottimo caricatore provato con il cellulare Redimì tutto ok provato a caricare alti strumenti nessun problema tutto ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY256.62