Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (801) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(801)
    • 5 Yıldız(752)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2020

    Both power supplies arrived intact. The packaging was perfect and delivery was fast. I just had time to try it on my phone (Xiaomi Mi9). I connected a small USB meter between the power supply and my phone. The device delivered 5.06 V without load, while during charging it increased the output voltage to 9.08 V and charged my phone with 1.84 A (according to the QuickCharge 3.0 standard).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Awesome device and quality product as always from Blitzwolf! For me this is a game changer, I have many tech gadget that have to charge and I'm glad that I can charge my devices with comfort on my desk. Tested with my phone pd charging and it's charging with that fast speed. I'm very satisfied! Good Seller 10/10 5*

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It took 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other itens and it was well packed. The charger MUST BE plugged by itself on the outlet, otherwise it won't work out properly. The ports (2 Type-C; 2 USB 3.0; 2 Reg. USB) can take the hit from multiple devices charging simultaneosly (tried up to 3, switching up the ports) and the 75W seems enough for it all. It is prety, well built and a nice adition to a person who is always charging multiple devices, as it saves space and outlets. 5 Stars! **Haven't tried the Type-C port yet** O pedido foi feito no site dia 28 de JAN e foi enviado no dia 4 FEV. Levou 16 dias corridos e 12 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 23 e 19 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Veio em um pacote com outros itens e estava bem empacotado. O carregar PRECISA estar conectado sozinho em uma tomada (não use filtro de linha ou régua de energia, ele tem o próprio regulador de fluxo de energia) senão ele não funcionará da maneira correta. As saídas (2 Tipo-C; 2 USB 3.0; 2 USD normal), aguentam o tranco com vários aparelhos carregando ao mesmo tempo (testei até 3 juntos, trocando as saídas) e os 75W parecem suficientes para tudo. É bonito, bem construído e é uma boa aquisição para uma pessoa que está sempre carregando vários aparelhos ao mesmo tempo, pois ele economiza espaço e tomadas. 5 estrelas! **Ainda não usei a saída Tipo -C**

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Quality desk charger with PD, QC3 (up to 18W), QC2 capabilities. I use it for charging Huawei laptop, cell phones, tablets, WiFi cameras and mi hubs. Quite versatile. Only one plug is enough for charging multiple devices. Looks great, works efficiently. Best blitzwolf charger do far. Strongly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    The charger does what it says. The only problem that I found with it is that when you plug and unplug devices, all other devices will reset their charging and start over. For example, plug a two phones in the device. When you remove one phone, you will see the other phone says it start charging. This might be a problem if you expect an uninterrupted charging experience from this charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    QC is perfect. Outputs are OK. Support for the phone is particularly good and the quality of the material used is also excellent. BlitzWolf is always super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Support QC3.0 and PD3.0. unfortunately I cannot use both QC3.0 on my Nitecore UMS chargers for quick charge of my 21700 batteries. Only allow me to use one charger for quick charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    the item is very good and as always with Blitzwolf products, made to an excellent standard. it has helped me to cut down on the number of wire's and adapters in my desk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Otimo produto, muito boa a qualidade do carregador, não tive uma boa impressão com o plug pois coloquei na tomada e quebrou, tive que substituir, tirando essa pessima impressão o resto foi perfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Very nice charger. Fast and reliable. Good value for the money. Very fast shipping. Received and tested today. All works as intended. I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY112.06