Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3307) İnceleme
  • (629) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3307)
    • 5 Yıldız(3251)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2020

    Finalmente Chegou. Pedido feito em agosto chegou em outubro. Publicidade enganosa aos 30w de carregamento. Mas sim é de 18w. Boa qualidade excelente marca

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Ποιότητα κατασκευής και υλικών πολύ καλή. Σε σχέση με άλλους "επώνυμους" έχει διαφορά προς το καλύτερο. Κάνει αυτό που λέει, φορτίζει γρήγορα. Συστήνεται χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Love the design and build construction. Despite the ports not having the green accents like the official photos, I prefer this, more stealthy, way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Um dos melhores carregadores que já usei! Super útil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Comprei 30w e veio um 18w. Não foi o que comprei, gostaria de receber o correto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Carregador muito bom, rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Recebi em perfeitas condições, chegou muito bem embalado e funciona muito bem. carregador de qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2016

    This power-supply-unit supports the new QC 3.0-standard for fast-charging and also an additional 5 V, 2,4 A strong port for other devices. Because of the QC 3.0-standard is backwards-compatible, you can also use the QC-port with your other QC-compatible devices. (In my case I used it with a Samsung S7 Edge which sadly only supports QC 2.0.) Or even for non QC-devices, in this case it will just charge them normally with 5V, 2,4 A max. or according to the manual with the highest supported Ampere-rating of the pluged-in device. What you get: You receive the item inside a stable paper-box (picture 1) together with a short manual in English. It includes the technical specifications (picture 2) and answers to frequently asked questions (FAQs). Technical specifications (picture 3): Input: 100-240 V ~ 50/60Hz, 1 A Output: 5,0 V, 2,4 A / 3,6-6,5 V, 2,4 A / 6,5-9 V, 2 A / 9-12 V, 1,5 A The unit is made of a very thick plastic which is very stable. The surface is very glossy (picture 4), so you will end up seeing your finger-prints on it very soon! When the unit is pluged in into a wall-outlet both USB-ports get eluminated in different colors (picture 5), so you are also able to find the ports in the dark. The light of the used port is covered once you have pluged in your USB-cable into it, so you have no disturbing lights in the dark, if you use/cover both ports. I also tried the standard-port together with a USB-QC-2.0-fast-charging-adapter from JUWEI (JUWEI J7-i) to see, if the fast-charging-feature of the adapter gets enabled. And yes, in my try to recharge my S7 Edge from 82 % battery-level to full, it was even faster than the estimated 31 minutes for "Fast-Charging" shown on the smartphone-display. During my try, the unit doesn't even got as warm as my hand, so I assume it might get a bit warmer, if you use both ports at the same time for a longer period, but I doubt it would get very hot. I hope this review would be of any help for everyone else who is thinking about a purchase of this item. (Sorry, if there are any complicated sentenses or words inside this review, because I come from Germany and english is not my native tongue.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2016

    Корпус качественный,глянцевый.Немного греется при зарядке.Не пищит. При нагрузке 2а. Порт 2.4 выдает 5.1в 1.9а. Порт 3.0 выдает 4.94в 1.85а-пока нечем потестить порт 3.0 на стандарт QC3.0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2020

    Производитель предоставляет на устройство 18 месячную гарантию. Без нагрузки по выходу QC имеем 5,05 В, под нагрузкой 3,1 А - 5,16 В, для 9,07 В отдаёт в нагрузку свыше 2,1 Ампера, и для 11,9 Вольта нагрузку 1,59 Ампера стойко переносит и при большей нагрузке снижает выходное напряжение. По выходу spower без нагрузки имеем 5,16 Вольта, при токе 1,59Ампер имеем 5,03 Вольта, на 2,00 Ампера имеем 5,05 Вольта, на нагрузке 2,42 Ампера имеем 5,03 Вольта, на токе 2,7 Ампера 5,02 Вольта, и при увеличении тока нагрузки выше 2,7 Ампера снижает выходное напряжение - видим работу схемы защиты по току. Защита от перегрузки работает по каждому выходу независимо, но одновременно по обоим выходам работу защиты я не стал проверять, при отключении нагрузки по выходу spower и подключенном на зарядку телефоне ( в нем присутствует схема быстрой зарядки напряжением до 9 Вольт и максимальном токе 1,7 Ампера), напряжение на выходе slower установилось 5,15 Вольта. Зарядка произвела очень положительное впечатление. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY368.46
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY386.01
    • TRY412.33