Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(218)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2020

    The shipping was too long. Arrived after 16 days to Greece. The packing was excellent and safe. I changed my 2.1 LG SK5 Soundbar (320 watts) for the Blitzwolf and the sound quality of the Blitzwolf is much better. Plus it costs half the price of the LG. The Soundbar connects perfectly to the LGTV via HDMI ARC and can control the volume with the tv remote (but no with Bluetooth connection). Its good that all the cables are included. The bass, even without subwoofer is more than enough for music and movies. The voices are much clearer than the LG Soundbar. The volume power is more than I need. Didn't manage to go more than 20/30 volume (living in apartment). In this price range, its definitely VFM. Thank you Bangood. But you need to find better shipping to Greece methods.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Audio is really good with the SPDIF connection. All the cables are included in the box, you have 4: HDMI, optical, SPDIF and R/L (red/white) to 3,5. The power supply is on the side. I received the correct EU plug. Really nice looks, nice details. Remote works and batteries are included. Nice purchase and amazing value from BlitzWolf!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Produto com muito bom aspeto. Falta testar, mas pela aparência, deve servir muito bem, porque tem mais entradas, do que a maioria das barras de som no mercado, inclusive as com um valor bem mais alto. Recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Excellent product with this price. All the cables in the box and batteries for the RC. I ordered on thursday and I got it on monday morning. Absolutelly 5*!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Produto com excelente qualidade e um preço muito chamativo! Sem dúvida uma ótima prenda para oferecer no Natal! Aconselho vivamente a compra deste artigo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    I bought to use on desk and it was good choice. The bass is more than enough and the design is perfect with a wide monitor. The shipment was quickly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Jó minőségű és tényleg jól szól rajta a hang és ráadásul sok csatlakozási lehetőség is van. Megérte megvenni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett EU raktárból! Szuper termék, nagyon jó hangminőséggel! Elvárásunknak megfelelő!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Good quality and ARC function is very good. Simple connect my tv, and ps4 pro.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Good sound quality, especially for that price. My LG tv is not pairing via bluetooth, bud I don't care really.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY685.10
    • TRY3,606.16
    • TRY901.47
    • TRY631.00
    • TRY1,045.72
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY1,162.92
    • TRY351.52