Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (753) İnceleme
  • (121) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(753)
    • 5 Yıldız(722)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2021

    The BW-SHP series essentially has only smart connectors, they have in common that they communicate over WiFi - they don’t need a gateway like Zigbee stuff - and virtually everyone knows the same thing. They measure through current, power, voltage, and of course they can be timed. They usually have two versions, one with a performance meter and one without this, I don't think the latter makes much sense, so choose the other one when ordering. What is interesting, however, is that it is not written on the box or on the product which one it is, you need to see in the app if the function exists.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Good solid Wifi Plug Socket. Already got other BlitzWolf stuff and they are all very good Quality. Flashed these easy with open Tasmota Firmware through Tuya convert to leave Tuya Cloud and just run locally through MQTT & Home Assistant. To be clear : this is the metered version. BW-SHP10P which measures Voltage/Current/Power & integrates Power Today/Yesterday/Total in kWh. Also contains a temperature sensor. Tasmota can also show all these values. It's bigger than my Z-Wave plugs from Neo Coolcam or Fibaro, but these cost less and have open Wifi. Great for area's my Z-wave master controller can't reach like the Shed. Relay switching sounds very good/heavy. so it must contain a good relay (can switch a high power wattage). Only downside was that BlitzWolf doesn't have a model with French Pin (although it's compatible with French EU sockets with Pins). Banggood I hope we can still do cheap business after 1 July 2021 since EU new Tax/Import duties. I recommend this plug and BlitzWolf products altogether. Fast delivery. (ordered after but delivered before my already ordered but not yet sent Sonoff RF Bridge & PIR set which I still miss).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Ждал почти 2 месяца.Классная разетка:) Качественно сделана. Главное,размер не большой.Подключил очень быстро и легко,установил APP,проверил, всё работает.Очень удобная и нужная вещь в доме.Очень доволен покупкой!Спасибо Banggood!Попользуюсь немного,если будет всё хорошо,то куплю ещё:))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    the best products to know how much KW you consume in your house. easy to connect with voice control with Google home app.turn your old device to smart with the sockets. very helpful and useful product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Megszokott BW minőség. Tuya és BW appal is működik. Ki-bekapcsolás és időzítő az alap volt számomra, hogy van rajta, az energia-felhasználás statisztika hasznos lesz. Ami meglepetés volt, hogy gyerekzár funkció is van benne. Szuper termék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Отличная умная розетка. Быстрая доставка, очень проста в подключении. Хорошие характеристики. Мощность не проверял, остальные параметры соответствуют. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Πολύ καλή και δοκιμασμένη. Δουλεύει άψογα χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα εδώ και πολύ καιρό!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Отличный товар! Прибыл быстро, хорошо упакован. Проверен, в приложение показывает напряжение в сети, потребляемый ток и потребляемую мощность. Управляется вручную и по таймеру. Я доволен. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Chegou super rápido e em perfeito estado parabéns Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Perfeita e super qualidade Blitzwollf ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.08
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$13.21
    • US$14.74
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99