Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    Ótimo produto fácil sincronização com o smart life chegou super rápido..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Excellent wi-fi socket, very good quality, no construction defects, wi-fi connects easily to the app and easy to use, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Chegou super rápido em torno de 20 dias passou sem taxas extras e em perfeito estado qualidade blitzwollf excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    received in good working order. could not connect it to alexa. will try once more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    very very practical with a lot of scenarios also very easy installation it works also with smart life

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    muito bom a tomada não foi empecilho. eu recomendo. estou satisfeito. atendeu as expectativas. sem taxa ainda top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    funciona muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Excelente producto hace su función, sin duda lo volveré a comprar en la misma marca.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Trên cả tuyệt vời, sp rất tốt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    I recommended this item. I'am satisfied.Excellent product!!! The product complies with the manufacturer's description. Good quality. Quick delivery. I would recommend!!! Elegant and good product. It is better than we expected.Very fast shipping accurate package!!! Best recommendation for this seller AAA+++ I highly recommend this product!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY550.93
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY237.41
    • TRY256.41
    • TRY367.66
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY512.92
    • TRY142.41