Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (462) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(462)
    • 5 Yıldız(446)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2020

    Quality product from Blitzwolf. Manage to easily integrate in Home Assistant via Deconz Conbee zigbee gateway. Info provided are very limited, only power and consumption, comparing with SHP2 and SHP6 with Tasmota. Shipping too long, almost one month EU shipping. Box a little bit wrinkled but product OK

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Smallest zigbee enabled socket. Paired easily. Works with z2m. Ordered additional pair. On/Off switch is on left side which might be problem if you have other power sockets near and need to push it. On images you can se its size compared to BW-PL3 charger and SilverCrest SmartPlug HG06337 which is also zigbee but with less features.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    This is my 2nd order and use it to expand my zigbee mesh network. Quality product from Blitzwolf. Easy to integrate in Home Assistant via Deconz Conbee zigbee gateway. Product identified as Heiman TS0121. Information provided are very limited, only power and consumption, comparing with SHP2 and SHP6 wifi with Tasmota. Shipping too long, almost one month EU shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    I use this smartplug with Samsung Smartthings. The setup process is as follows: Hold the smartplug button for 5 sec, to enter pairing mode. Enter pairing mode on Smartthings Hub. The plug will be found as "thing", but it will not work yet. Enter the Smarthings IDE, find "thing" under devices, press correct and change the type to ZigBee Switch Power. The plug performs great with fast response and power measuring capability. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    tomadas inteligente de tamanho pequeno. Construção robusta com materiais de adequados a sua função. rápida entrega. comprei 2.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    It works very well! Attention: you must have ZigBee gateway to use this power socket! I need this because my BW-SHP6 (wifi) goes offline often. It is excellent, has a power metering function, too. It works with Tuya/SmartLife gateway and app, compatible with Amazon Alexa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Works well with Sonoff CC2531 Zigbee sniffer and Zigbee2Mqtt under Home Assistant. They are bigger than the BW-SHP6 WIFI sockets so you cannot fit two next to each other.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Второй раз покупаю такую розетку. Доволен работой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Very fast delivery. Great item and fabulous price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    schnelle Lieferung. Top Verarbeitung. Leichte Installation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY138.18
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY329.97