Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    Delivered very fast, it arrived without any damage, product, I recommend this brand, very good products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Chegou super rápido qualidade excelente blitzwollf e funcionado perfeitamente ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Doručení za 2 dny, super! Funguje naprosto perfekně. Mám již spoustu produktů od Blitzwolf a hodnotím vše perfektně.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    i ordered eu type but received UK plug. Eu male and UK female. so i can not insert EU plugs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Packing reason, fast delivery. The product is what I expected. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    I received it in 16 days. I tested it and it's working. Also connected with wifi but still can't find the way to connect it to google home or Alexa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Fast delivery, very nice package, the only left is to test it.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    It does the job. Been able to control it via blitzwolf/tuya/ smartlife app. Unfortunately i've been unable to pair it with google home even if I had "linking device" message, nothing happed or visible on ghome. Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    καλο προιον αγοραστηκε για τ φωτακια εξωτερικου χωρου.τα δουλευω σαν χρονοδιάκοοτη

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Works great. Flashed with Tasmota (requires disassembly and soldering, will NOT work with Tuya Convert).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY118.37
    • TRY351.86
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY369.03
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY635.13
    • TRY703.80
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY197.35