Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    O produto é simplesmente sensacional na relação preço/benefício! Perfeito, cheio de itens na caixa, completo. Funciona bem em qualquer tela (Android e iOS), tem boa sensibilidade e a bateria dura o tempo que precisa durar, ainda conta com entrada tipo USB C, facilita a vida. Adquiri dois dessa caneta, um para mim e outro para minha namorada, nós dois não temos nada para reclamar. Ela usa para fazer desenhos no Tab A7 dela e, mesmo sendo um modelo simples de tablet, funciona perfeitamente. Na caixa vem uma capa para guardar a caneta (inclusive com função de colar atrás de qualquer tablet), luvas que previnem toques acidentais (não funciona as vezes, mas é muito bom que venha), dois pinos extras e um manual para entender sobre os diferentes tipos de conexão. Pacote completo, com certeza vou comprar mais desse modelo no futuro, ou quem sabe a sucessora dela :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Fantastic. I didn't test it right now, but am sure that Blitzwolf delivers the very best quality as always. inside of the delivery, cable, pen holding pen, manual, micro faser gloves, 2 replacement tips. I am amazed. Thanks for the very fast delivery and the huge amount of gimmicks within the box for just 22 dollar. Pen appears high quality

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Producto es lo ofrecido. Funciones intuitivas, trae modo ios y modo android. El guante antitouch no funciona bien.El lápiz en cambio responde a mis expectativas trae un estuche para guardar. El embalaje era poco seguro y deteriorado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    I was worries that it will not make it to India and there was no tracking update .but to my surprise it got it in 24 days..what a quick service ...blitzwolf if u are seeing this please don't restrict products to India ...about this product , there are 2 modes if it is green color it works in ipad ( scribble , drawing , notes ) if it turns blue it can work on all smart phones , tablets (touch function) which apple pencil cannot .. pencil looks premium , it has perfect weight ..., it is the best alternative to apple pencil , I recommend this product ! thank you blitzwolf , and please allow all products to India , I need to make more purchase. thank you for your fast delivery

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    super stylus, with type C charger, work very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    working great on iPad Air 4th

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    amazing pen. trying in Procreate on iPad Air 4. only one little problem- power button si to much sensitive.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    It works well with Notability on iPad.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Good quality, works well with iPad 5th gen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Very elegant and incredible stylus. I love the simplicity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY288.83
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY331.31
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY220.85
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY492.76
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY441.78
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY390.80
    • TRY365.30
    • TRY229.34
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY399.29