Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Product as description. I took the risk of selecting the cheap untracked Standard shipping and finally it arrived after 3 weeks not 5~7 working days as in description. Tested ok working as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    kvalitní výrobek, celkem rychlé doručení

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    porreiro👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Very fast delivery. The device works as stated. The connection went without problem. Works also with Tuya and SmartLife app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected connected very easy with BlitzWolf app. Good quality product. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    solid quality, highöy recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    Fits well into a EU style waal box, unfortunately there is not enough space to mount the original switch but you can mount a wall plate. Flashed it with Tasmota SW connections in the picture. Relay1=GPIO14 Relay2=GPIO15

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Uma pena que não coube dentro da minha caixa 2x2 do Brasil mas o produto é de excelente qualidade, de fácil instalação e configuração. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Perfect working Wireless smart switch. It's easily can be installed in any apartments in minutes. Very recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY474.82
    • TRY525.94
    • TRY558.62
    • TRY446.88
    • TRY1,210.46
    • TRY353.76
    • TRY360.37
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY502.57
    • TRY530.69
    • TRY632.19
    • TRY449.40
    • TRY576.32
    • TRY353.76
    • TRY277.12
    • TRY458.61
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY1,489.82