Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2021

    It is an awesome device, uses the LM1 clip, and is easy to tasmotize. It uses the same template from SS5 2 gang version, and can replicate exactly the same functionality. Diagrams of the flashing wiring and work switches attached, no soldering required. For use with curtains it can be configured with the curtain options.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    I installed this as an awning controller. Apart from the wording (which instead of up/down says open/close which is related to curtains), it works fine. Before installing the controller, count the number of seconds that the motor takes to go from one end to the other. And after you install the controller, set this number of seconds to the quick calibration setting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Serviço rápido e perfeito... agora é fazer instalação e desfrutar...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    very quick delivery. it was a replace of product with quality problem. Banggood solve the problem as good as always.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Buon articolo consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Everything seems Well. Very quick delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Doet wat het moet doen, kan met elke Tuya compatible app werken. Zelf gebruik ik de woox app, gebruik hem ook met de google mini en gekoppeld aan Google home. Ik gebruik hem nog maar een paar dagen, tot hiertoe is de stabiliteit in orde. Zolang de basis functie timer open en dicht blijft werken ben ik een tevreden klant. Kleine opmerking, bij gebruik samen met Home zijn de commando's omgekeerd. Sluiten in de App is open in home, Open in de app is sluiten in Home. Ik krijg het niet gelijkgesteld! Maar als je dit weet is dat ook niet onleefbaar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Excelente equipamento para domotica, a um custo bem simpatico mas 100% funcional!!! Após 6 meses de utilização zero problemas e 100% de satisfação!!!! Funciona muito bem para estores e portadas metalicas tipo ourivesarias. Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Excelente equipamento para domotica, a um custo bem simpatico mas 100% funcional!!! Após 6 meses de utilização zero problemas e 100% de satisfação!!!! Funciona muito bem para estores e portadas metalicas tipo ourivesarias. Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY138.18
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY891.95