Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2022

    jónak tűnik, még nem próbáltam!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    It works perfectly, easy to install. I hope it will last longer than my previous Xiaomi smartmi seat that just stopped working after two years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    5 nap alatt megjött. Ez egy csoda! 😄 Szerintem minden forintot megért! Mindent tud, amit tudnia kell. Precíz, kényelmes, nagyon könnyű felszerelni. Csak ajánlani tudom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Easy to install. The seat warms up, perfect for the winter time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    Looks like a clone of the Smartmi model - feels cheaper in comparison but generally ok. The annoying thing - you cannot disable the beeper, and the useless warning labels cannot be removed as they are not on a sticker but etched in the plastic itself. Missing a cotton filter - not sure how long it will last that way. If you can get Smartmi for a similar money this it the way to go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Dear Expert, I have not received the invoice. In the future in case any quality problem I need it. Please send it via email as soon as possible. Kind Regards Agnes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    In line with my expectations. The T-part os for 1/2" tubes, if you have 3/8", you need adapters for both ends to install.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Gyorsan megérkezett, jó minőségű termék. Remélem tökéletes lesz, még nincs beszerelve!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    For this price it is unbeatable!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    The best Washlet you can get for this price! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$110.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$3.04
    • US$104.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$76.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$59.99