Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2021

    chegou aqui na minha casa em minas gerais com 15 dias achei bem rápida a entrega, cabo e maravilhoso ameiiii.. 😍😍😍😍 super recomendo excelente trabalho da banggood como sempre tudo correu bem! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😍🥰😍🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Already the third time I buy Blitzwolf cables and I now have them everywhere in all my chargers, office, home and in my car. Very good value for money product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Great quality. It's fast charge. Nice shiny red braided cable. 6ft long. Everything is just as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Great cable!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    качество высокое, упругий, приехал быстро, без запаха.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Ok. Działa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    product arrived as paid for. using product as i type this and am able to tell you the product works perfectly fine. feels like a good product in my hands too. thanks again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Ottimo cavo con trasferimento dati veloce e possibilità di usarlo per ricariche rapide. Il cavo in tessuto permette che non si annodi o si danneggi, diversamente da quelli classici in gomma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    o cabo é resistente e suporta fast charging. Fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade do cabo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    tried to cancel this one, because I bought another one from BG. It is a good quality item an decided to keep and give it away as a Christmas gift.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY231.56
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY231.56
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY68.01
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY245.19
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY177.05