Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4159) İnceleme
  • (684) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4159)
    • 5 Yıldız(4049)
    • 4 Yıldız(97)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    проверил карту памяти программами и вживую. скорость в программах 92 - 98 MB/s чтение и 29 - 74 MB/s на запись. вживую виндоус показывает на чтение ок 90 -95 на чтение и ок 20 с постоянными пиками до 50-70 на запись (сделано что бы не перегревать карту). в реальности карта отлично подойдет под любую задачу кроме съемки в 4k 60fps. если у вас слишком требовательная камера с большим битрейтом, то 4k 60fps может просто не завестись. Хотя я пока проблем не испытывал проводя тесты на ПК! за свои деньги а стоила она на момент заказа 32$ - это просто бомба! переходник адаптер на SD скорость не режет.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Chegou super rápido 14 dias úteis, bem embalado. Referente ao produto, qualidade excelente e serviu para o propósito (sjcam) em 4K gravando 8 horas. Recomendo sim....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Good package, and its working perfectly. The material is reflective, and it looks very nice. Didn't test for speed, but I bought it for Nintendo switch and it worked with no issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Pedido el 28 de julio y recibido el 8 de setiembre, tardó 42 días en llegar a Piura Perú. Bien empaquetado y llegó sin daños; buen precio para su capacidad (28 dólares).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Ótimo. Comprei de 256gb e está funcionando perfeitamente. Estou usando no meu psvita e estou me divertindo muito com ele. Agora tenho bastante espaço no meu Playstation portátil. Super recomendo!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    14/09/2021

    Shopping time with BG express 12 Days to Europe.Right From the box is it formatted to exfat and usable capacity is 235gb.Could be a little bit faster in tranfer speed but as extended memory space for my laptop its o.k .Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    works perfectly,me and mye family feel a hole lot safer Just because of this little thing. Good quality, and nothing wrong so far... Very happy😉...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Haven't checked capacity, it says 235,5GiB which is around 256GB. I ran a benchmark, and it is really a U3/V30 class card with a sequential writing speed of 40MB/wri price was extremely cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BRas77
    LT
    01/04/2021

    Original Blitzwolf SD card. Really 128GB Rom. One of The best SD card for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    I got the 128 GB version having a storage capacity of about 125 GB. First I used it in my notebook with sd adapter and it showed a writing speed of about 20 - 25 MB/s, which is the maximum sd card writing speed of my Acer (according to notebookchkeck.net). Now I use it in my phone and the trransfer speed from the internal storage into this "external" micro card is about 30 - 60 MB / s. Most recommended for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.20
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY1,097.12
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY891.95