Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (618) İnceleme
  • (102) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(618)
    • 5 Yıldız(577)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2020

    Είναι μεταλλικό, ελαφρύ και σου δίνει την αίσθηση ότι κολλάει επάνω στο τραπέζι σαν να μαγνητίζει κάπως, πάντως το δοκίμασα και στην θύρα του κινητού μου (Huawei P20 Pro) και δουλεύει άψογα και γρήγορα! Όταν έρθει και το λαπτοπ που έχω παραγγείλει θα σας πω εντυπώσεις όταν το χρησιμοποιήσω! Η ποιότητα όταν το πιάνεις στα χέρια σου φαίνεται εξαιρετική!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Produto bem construído. Postagem rápida, porém os correios do Brasil demorou pra entregar. Funciona perfeitamente para modo DEX. Caixa veio amassada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Small lightweight and easy to use, tested with a 66watt PD charger, charges laptop and also connectivity works well, able to read micro SD, USB drives and extend display onto a TV using a HDMI cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    the product is excellent . easy to install and it is beautiful . thanks for the great product . I bought in Brazil and the delivery time was very fast . I received in 15 days .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    I have only been using it for 1 hour. For now it's working very well, but I notice that it's getting a bit warm. Let's see how it behaves when used every day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    equipamento com uma excelente construção , um design clean e profissional. correspondeu com todas as expectativas e muito mais. boa compra !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Muito bom o produto, ótima constrção, chegou direitinho e funciona muito bem, exceto a entrada tipo-C para carregamento, dix que está carregando, mas no fim das contas não adianta muito kkk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Пришло вовремя. Качество нормальное. Всё работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    bueno, me lo reconocio mi macbook m1, super bien, el material pense que era de aluminio o algo parecido pero es plástico que imita muuy bien el aluminio. pero por el precio me parece bueno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good quaility, matches the description. Arrived before expected!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY2,710.38