Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    Works well on my Dell latitude 3510 on win10 x64. When you use vga and hdmi together on two monitors you can have only duplicate screen. You can have extended screen if you use laptop screen and one monitor on hdmi or vga. Works on huawei mate 20 pro, you have emui desktop mode, keyboard mouse and network are working fine. Good quailty, light and nice, i will buy one more

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    I am quite satisfied by the hub. I used it in an HP laptop and it fits perfectly. The original HP usb hub i used until now, always had disconections from the laptop because it didn't fit properly in the Type-C port. This one has also slots to screw the VGA on the hub so it stays still if you need to move it. The only dissantvantage is that if i connect two screens, one with VGA and one with HDMI on the hub, it recognises them as one screen, so i cannot extend my screens, only see a duplicate. But still i am not sure if this is a problem from the laptop. For now i just connected the VGA screen on the hub, and the HDMI one directly in the laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    A beautifully crafted docking device that looks good quality. The transport - MEEST Europe International Shipping Company - is under criticism. They re-label the buyer's address, the goods do not arrive at the specified address, but at a Pick-Pack point. Travel with the buyer if he needs the goods ordered and paid for shipping. It cost me 40 km to drive. And in the direction of Banggood, it is reported that delivery has taken place. Fraudulent delivery company MEEST Europe Sp.z.o.o.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Muy buen producto... Tiene instruccion en distintos idiomas. Muy compacto y versatil. Recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Llego dentro del tiempo establecido, funciona muy bien con el celular, 100% recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    great and small utility

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    great quality. works all the time without any problem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    super compacto, para a quantidade de entradas que tem. é bonito e funciona instantaneamente. demorou cerca de 20 dias pra chegar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY738.28
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY112.06