Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (206) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(206)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/07/2022

    Все работает, единственный минус это слот для sd карты криво сделан, приходится нажимать на крышку, чтобы вставить карту

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Quality product as expected for being from the Blitzwolf brand. It worked fine on a T-BAO mini pc. Metal body. Small and practical with multiple inputs. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    Быстрая доставка. Соответствует описанию. Металлический корпус. Все необходимые порты для работы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    A decent USB hub, everything works. Search "miyconst blitzwolf" for a detailed video review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Fantástico produto Dockstation. Reconheceu de primeira em um Notebook Dell Vostro 15 5510 com Win10PRO x64. Funciona muito bem. Recomendo e parabéns a Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Hi, I received the product, with the problems: 1. I had to paid for the coustums, and the tax. My destination is in the EU. 2. I had to pick up it at a post office. But I paid for the delivery to my addresse. So please refound 2000 Ft. Thanks Gabor Deak

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    full fynctional with macbook air 2020

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    with very much good ports

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Works well on my Dell latitude 3510 on win10 x64. When you use vga and hdmi together on two monitors you can have only duplicate screen. You can have extended screen if you use laptop screen and one monitor on hdmi or vga. Works on huawei mate 20 pro, you have emui desktop mode, keyboard mouse and network are working fine. Good quailty, light and nice, i will buy one more

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Καλό προϊόν αλλά για τα λεφτά θα έπρεπε να είναι καλύτερο και μεγαλύτερο σε μέγεθος.... υπάρχουν και καλύτερα στην ίδια τιμή ...Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή και καλή ποιότητα υλικών από επώνυμη εταιρία!!!(για αυτό το πήρα )

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99