Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2021

    Dizajnovo a funkčne vydarený výrobok. Vonkajšiu aj vnútornú teplotu meria presne,mám na porovnanie aj iný merač. Takisto aj vnútornú vlhkosť meria identicky s iným meračom vlhkosti. Vonkajšiu jednotku mám umiestnenú v závetrí okna,kde je väčšinu dňa tieň. Objednávka bola doručená za 3 dni od objednania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Producto de calidad y funcional, bonito diseño y conexión estable. Podría decir que es bastante precisa la medición de la temperatura exterior comparándola con la que indican medios locales, la diferencia es mínima, obviamente dependiendo en que zona de la ciudad te encuentres hay variaciones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    The feeling of the plastics it's acceptable, the info in the display it's easy to read, and looks acurated, let's see with time, the lasting of batteries life, and in general how it lasts. the time of delivery took 20 days approximately, but I trust in Banggood...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    It aarived in 13 days from China to Hungray. I din't know, how does it work, because two devices show two different data. I am still waiting maybe for a 3rd device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Vyzerá dobre,kvalitné spracovanie ! Ako všetko od tohto výrobcu. Som veľmi spokojný. Malá odchýlka v stupňoch celsia od konkurencie. Časom zistím ktorý výrobok je presnejší.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Formavilága letisztult. Kijelzője könnyen olvasható, nagy számokat használ. A menüjében könnyű eligazodni. A külső egységgel a kommunikáció stabil, erős a jel. A hőmérsékletjelző minden itthoni hőmérőnél magasabb értéket mutat kb 5%-al. Ezt leszámítva jó vétel!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Всё вроде работает нормально.В морозилку засовывал где -18. +- точно показывает. Сравнил с другим термометром разница в0.2-0.3 градусов. в остальном время покажет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    The outside unit consumes battery like crazy.. in one month since I have this unit i already changed the battery 3 times.. and you can see why.. in standby it consumes 10mah and when it's transmitting every minute it consumes 20mah.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Pedido feito em 24/06/2021 chegou hoje em 17/07/2021. Vem bem embalado. Coloquei pilhas na estação e nos dois sensores remotos e está tudo funcionando corretamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Прибор работает точно. Измерения совпадают с другими устройствами. Очень довольна покупкой. Упаковано было надёжно. Доставка очень быстрая- две недели.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99