Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (653) İnceleme
  • (120) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(653)
    • 5 Yıldız(632)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2019

    Купил на 64Gb за 9.44$ + 1.3$ (трек), посылка пришла за 22 дня СДЭК'ом. Корпус алюминиевый, есть св.диод. Скорости так себе - см. картинку - тестировал на USB3.0, на упаковке написано что флэшка USB3 (разъем синий - как положено). В общем с учетом цены можно брать, рассчитывая, что запись всего объема будет занимать 1час.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Flash drive muito bonito. Todo em plástico, apesar de bem acabado e com bons materiais aparentemente, esperava um produto de maior qualidade. Digo isso pois já possuo um outro 2 em 1 com entrada USB e USB tipo C que é todo nun material muito semelhante a um alumínio. Pesado inclusive e está quase na mesma faixa de preço. De toda forma, está cumprindo bem a função.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    Good performance for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Feels good, looks good and speed is good. I had 128 GB version, the available space is 116 GB.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend,in the coming days I will come back with a more detailed comment(32,64&128G)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Good quality and nice looking with affordable price. I chose 32GB and it's speed is amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    It has finally arrived. Unfortunately the first order did not arrive, I do not know why. Customer service helped and re-sent thanks again. The product looks good, stable, works. I'm happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Good value for your money. Product is ok. 27 days delivery time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    ótimo produto pelas primeiras impressões , vamos ver na prática , chegou bem rápido ao Brasil e demorou apenas em Curitiba na parte de fiscalização e infelizmente fui taxado mas ainda sim valeu muito apena pelo custo benefício

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99