Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (540) İnceleme
  • (116) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(540)
    • 5 Yıldız(524)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2021

    Флешка была доставлена за две недели. Изготовлена добротно, выглядит красиво. При переводе из режима usb в tape c фиксируется. Свои функции выполняет хорошо. Мне флешка понравилась. К покупке рекомендуется.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Фирма хорошая, качество супер, доставка два месяца, всем рекомендую! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Arrived OK, reliable usb, at a reasonable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    parece bom, muito bem feito. vou testar por um tempo pra ver como ele se sai

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Alles bestens danke

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    It's a plug-and-play flash disk which means that is auto detected, no drivers required, when you connect it to an OTG-enabled Android device as well as to iOS, Linux, Windows, Mac OS devices. The rotating cover has a lock mechanism which prevents the accidental rotation. The integrated dual connectors Type C and traditional USB let you move content between all USB devices. If you need a practical fast way to copy your photos, videos from your mobile devices, the Blitzwolf BW-UPC1 64GB gets the job done. It also works pretty fast as you may see in my thorough speed test video.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2020

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a terméket. Bár fémnek néz ki, a burkolata valójában műanyag. A teszt alapján egészen gyors. Sajnos mint a legtöbb ilyen kicsi pendrive, ez is nagyon melegszik. Az OTG funkció jól működik, a telefonomról szépen átmásoltam rá a fotóimat. A számítógép USB csatlakozója sajnos pillanatok alatt nyomot hagy a pendrive csatlakozóján. Összességében hasznos kis cucc, ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    Привезли сдэком до двери за 2 недели. Класс. По внеш виду классно. Выглядит качественно. Usb 3.0 и usb c. Очень удобно. При нагрузке почти не греется, до 38град. Серость конечно могла быть побольше. Брать можно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    Bought the 32 gig version to have an always with me drive in my keyring. It is much more tougher, than it looks in picture, small but robust, with a nice locking system for the cover lid, so it stays in the place it should (huge plus in my opinion). USB-C and 3.0 port works well, tested the speed with 1 gig RW, which resulted in an avg. 22.3 Mbyte/s and read speed avg 96.0 Mbyte/s so I'm really satisfied with this little drive. I can absoluteley recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    Szép kis darab, nagyon kicsi. Sebessége egész korrekt, íráskor melegszik is azért rendesen. Egy tesztképet mellékeltem. Ha sokáig bírja, akkor jó vétel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.39
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.84
    • US$10.39
    • US$42.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$133.99