Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2022

    O Drive é muito bom como a grande maioria dos produtos da marca Blitzwolf. Ele funciona muito bem no Windows 10, porém têm que instalar programas de terceiros. No meu caso instalei o Power DVD pra leitura de DVD's e de BluRay's e o Ashampoo para gravação das mídias. Entrega dentro do prazo estabelecido pela Bangood. Fiquei Muito Satisfeito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2022

    Box includes two cables and one USB-A to Type-C adapter. I should mention that it can be powered and connected to your computer by the one USB micro-B cable only (included). Apart from the eject physical button there's an extra touch button on top side which is very convenient for opening tray. The touch button works flawlessly and has a large indication LED next to it. This external drive recorder-player works with both my Windows 7 old PC and Windows 10 gaming laptop. It supports up to 6X speed for blurays so it burns a 25GB BD-R disc in 22 minutes. This BlitzWolf drive is detected on my pc as Matshita which is a well respected company. It reads any Blu Ray and DVD movie I put in, player is region free. I'm a youtube tech reviewer and I store many terabytes of videos on my pc so I use blu ray discs for backup and archival of my large video projects. I use Nero for burning the discs. I tested it on almost all major brand optical media, all worked just fine. However in some not popular bluray brands the high write speeds are not supported as well as all dual layer bluray discs. I have burned dozens of blue rays with it and so far everything works great. It's tray is a little clunky. The drive has a cool slim design with circular curves on top, body is sturdy and well built. Looks so beautiful on my desk. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Très heureux de mon achat. Je possède déjà plusieurs accessoires BlitzWolf et en suis très content. Le lecteur fonctionne bien sous Windows 10 : VLC pour lire les CD et DVD, Leawo Blu Ray Payer pour lire les Blu Ray. Fonctionne bien sous Ubuntu pour lire les CD et DVD. Pour lire les Blu Ray, c'est plus fastidieux ! ( VLC ou MakeMKV...) Je n'ai pas encore testé la gravure. A suivre. Achat à recommander (payé moins de 60€ TVA et port compris)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Produkt dotarł przed przewidywanym terminem, nieuszkodzony. Był słabo zabezpieczony do transportu. Odczyt dvd prawidłowy. Zapis jeszcze nie przetestowany. Jakość wykonania bardzo dobra. Polecam. Fckptn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    La calidad de los productos Blitzwolf es grandiosa hasta el momento lo que he obtenido de la marca y este reproductor externo no de menos, buena construcción, buen tamaño, buenas velocidades de escritura/lectura, funcionalidad y estilo excelentes también. Recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    It performs well, as expected. I have been shrinking my Blu rays with ease, except for a couple of times where USB failed. Good build quality and fast Blu ray readings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2022

    The package arrived in three weeks thanks to express delivery. I couldn't get a blu ray disc, but I tried the writer with a DVD+RW disc. It was able to read the contents of the disc without any problems, then formatting and writing new data was also successful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Bem embalado e protegido. Entrega feita antes do prometido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    bought this drive player for 2 reasons 1. i am well aware there are WiFi and mobile connection available in most parts of the world to be able to stream series,films however there is also quite a lot of place that have next to no Connection to any WI-fi hence why i bought this portable disc player. 2. because i am bit old school now to the specs the portable driver works very well and plays the disc without an issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Товар получил все в поядке, записывал Мп3 диски, Блурей пробовал воспроизводить, жаль нету диска с плеером т.к плеера в основном платные и на весь экран не смог проверить

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.99