Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Item as described. Good quality just like every other blitzwolf. Working perfectly. You need to let them a few minutes so they can take the right temperature and humidity as you can see in the photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    It arrived quickly after posting, quality device and heavier than I imagined, it comes with a sensor for outdoor area with temperature measurement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    very nice device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Nagyon szép, igényes anyaghasználat jellemzi, jól kommunikál a külső szenzorral. Dekorációnak is kiváló a lakásban. Pontosan mér. Előrendelésben fizettem érte, kicsit sokat kellett várni rá, de megérte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DFZVIP5
    ES
    13/09/2022

    Parece de buena calidad, la descripción es exacta, veremos al ponerlo en marcha.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2022

    It seems it is a good quality product. I haven't tested it yet but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2022

    The product was not ordered for my own use. Looks like excellent quality, installation and use will happen later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    Its very nice. Practical becouse its small, minimál design and various mode of standing, hanging, magnet .... We use it on the firdge.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    A megszokott Blitzwolf minőség,szuper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99