Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2020

    Os produtos chegaram super rápido. Todos comprados em 30/12/2020 e chegaram hoje 18/12/2020. Foi muito rápido! A embalagem veio um pouquinho deteriorada, inclusive a caixa dos produtos. Porém, não afetou os produtos e dá pra saber que foi por conta dos Correios Brasileiros. AInda não usei para ver se funciona corretamente, entretanto gostei muito da forma como veio. Veio nada faltando. A tampinha é magnética, então parece um pouco frágil. Sugiro cuidade ao manusear. O botão para expandir/recolher o USB também é um pouquinho frágil. Sugiro ter cuidado também e evitar de ficar expandindo/recolhendo com muita frequência. Mas a qualidade do material é um material metálico muito bem feito e bem acabado.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    ------------------------------------------------Mit mein altes M.2 von mein Laptop habe ich den schnellsten USB Stick!---------------------------------------------------------------------------------With my old M.2 from my laptop, I have the fastest USB stick!-------------------------------------------------

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    worked with my NVME m.2 ssd. and transfer speed is touching 550mbps. back plate is magnetic. only problem is there is no screw provided for tightening ssd but instead provided a plastic screw which is a bit difficult to fit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Very fast! Using DiskMark 2.1 I got 429 MB/s read, 85 MB/s write (sequential) and 51 MB/s read, 46 MB/s write (random) using the KingDian SSD M2. NVME 126 GB SSD chip. Very nice product and works perfectly. A similar item costs in shops in EU at least double or triple. Maybe some stronger lock would be a good idea on the sliding top, otherwise it looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    I have receive product. all O.K. Thank you every much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    funcionou perfeitamente, bem construído e passa sensação de durabilidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    I like quality of this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    A sosit cu dpd la ușa fără taxe în 7 zile super bun exact descrieri recomand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Το καπάκι κρατιέται απλα απο δυο πολύ μικρά μαγνητάκια και φεύγει πολύ εύκολα, το χάνεις για πλάκα. Θα ηταν προτιμότερο να είχεια βιδα εκει.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    26/03/2021

    A good product, very comfortable to assemble and handle, which avoids cables and allows us to have an ultra-fast USB SSB. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY317.52
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY566.46
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY600.79
    • TRY3,175.99
    • TRY145.84