Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2019

    Замечательное зарядное устройство! Проверил параметры при зарядке iPhone xs max usb тестером, все соответствует требованиям Apple! Советую для покупки, быстрая зарядка работает! Снизил оценку из за того, что очень долгая доставка с 30.01.18 до 14.02.19 до Нижнего Новгорода и высокая цена, в магазине изготовителя зарядного устройства дешевле!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    Looks like it is well build, It includes a USB cable and you can use the usb charger you like. I tested it with both the standard Xiaomi Quick Charger and also with the BlitzWolf BW-S2 and works great. It is compatible with the Xiaomi Mi Mix2S and works even with the case on the phone (the original one)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    The charger has great quality.It is a super fast charger and the quality is literaly top notch.I bought it for about 15 dollars and it is totally worth it for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    OTTIMO PRODOTTO DELLA BLITZWOLF, IMBALLO PERFETTO LA QUALITA' COSTRUTTIVA E'PARAGONABILE ALLA APPLE, FUNZIONA PERFETTAMENTE, COMPRESRO' SICURAMENTE ALTRO DI QUESTO BRAND ++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    This wireless Charger works perfect with my iPhoneX, the charging is fast since it support 7,5 Watt which is the max charging speed on the iPhone. The build quality is very good and it is a led light that shows the charging status. It is also easy to place the phone corrct on the charger. The included cable is long and flat. I ordered 2 of this and will order some more since the quality is so good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Before I got the good quality Blitzwolf product. It complies with the parameters described, with a nice design. The phone touches it like if it's magnetic, it's fantastic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    Использую на iPhone XSM, заряжает ровно, просто лежит под рукой на столе и заряжается, удобно, сделан хорошо, кабель плоский, не путается, хорошая вещь за небольшие деньги.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    I would recommend this product for everyone. With quality power brick like blitzwolf fast charge you get fast charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2018

    simple solution easy to use install and forget cables compatible to many mobile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    Item good and genuine It's value for money Fast charging faster than i expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY387.81