Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1272) İnceleme
  • (257) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1272)
    • 5 Yıldız(1214)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2021

    I've used it a couple of times so far and I really liked the results. Even though there is an app with suggested time/temperature, you still should adjust to what you're doing. For example, thin frozen french fries don't need all of the pre-set time. Chicken wings need a little longer or a higher temperature if you want them crispy and golden. It would be nice if you could set a timer on the app, instead of just being able to turn it on and off. Overall, I'm very happy with it so far.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Objednane 17.3. odoslane az 9.4. prislo 13.4. Takze dlhe cakanie. Balik bol dobre zabaleny. Je to obrovske, aj ked som to ocakal ma to prekvapilo Jednoduche sparovanie ale az po pozreti si videa na youtube. Pre mna trochu minus, je uchytenie sitka a lahko sa moze stat ze pri manipulacii ho nechtiac uvolnite a oddeli sa od odpadovej misky a ta spadne napr. ak budete premiesavat hranolky. Inak spokojnost.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Τίμια συσκευή. Οι τηγανιτές πατάτες με λίγο λάδι είναι τέλειες. Χοιρινη μπριζόλα μαριναρισμενη για 12 ώρες και στη συνέχεια ψημενη στους 180 βαθμούς για 30 λεπτά βγήκε λουκουμι.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    В принципе первое впечатление - доволен. Всё работает, прибор классный. Подключился по телефону через приложение и можно (по Wi-Fi) управлять? выбрать программу / температуру / время и запустить / остановить / выключить / включить. На корпусе небольшая потёртость, но это не страшно. Рецепты нужно будет вымерять путём проб и ошибок. Решил попробовать сделать фри из свежей картошки, результат на фото. Возможно, если бы корзина была полная (она реально большая), было бы всё как нужно (у меня пересушена получилась). Буду пробовать делать в ней стейк / мясо и фри из магазина (всю упаковку сразу). Вообще доволен!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    A termék európai raktárból 1 héten belül megérkezett. Teljesen megfelel a termék leírásnak és ugyan úgy néz ki, mint a képeken. Sikerült összehozni az alkalmazással, azon keresztül egyszerűen beállítható a készülék. Érdemes beszerezni hozzá olaj sprayt, hús fogót, ez megkönnyíti a sütést. Az egyes sütni valóhoz leírt időtartam általában kevesebb, pl a csirkecombhoz legalább + 10 perc kell, és érdekes a kosárban lévő adagot 3-4 alkalommal megforgatni. Még teszteljük, de úgy tűnik jó vétel volt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή για Ελλάδα, πολύ καλή συσκευασία. Δοκιμάσαμε πατάτες και γίνονται τέλειες. θα δούμε και στα υπόλοιπα. Υπάρχει πολύ χώρος για να μαγειρέυουμε όπως ήθελα για όλη την οικογένεια.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    A really good hot air owen. Compact, quiet, fast, and effective. Scone cakes were ready in 12 minutes. The only thing you should care for, that the power cable is set on the upper edge of the heat ventillator window, and gets very hot and it might demage the cable itself after a longer period of use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Regarding the delivery: I payed the Premium delivery. The box was delivered to a Service Point for DHL which meant I had to walk there and come back home (that took me about an hour). The reason for that was the DHL delivery failed as they didn't rang the door or call me when they say they 'came' today. So the DHL delivery person basically said I wasn't home and delivered it to the service point. Very annoying and upsetting. Regarding the Air fryer: It looks amazing, I already did the setup with the app and wifi, super easy. I haven't used it for cooking yet but it looks like it was worth the money so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Καλή κατασκευή μόνο πατάτες έχω φτιάξει τις οποίες δεν τις λες τηγανητές κάτι ανάμεσα σε βραστές και ψητές,δεν είναι κακές ,ίσως χρειάζεται να παίξει κάποιος με τον χρόνο και την θερμοκρασία.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    The blitzwolf AF 1 air fryer is amazing. Very good quality construction. Large capacity in its bucket, it can even hold a whole chicken. Bake very crunchy with a little oil. It is not inferior to any other very expensive air fryers. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for this type of fryer.Very very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,151.64
    • TRY1,956.02
    • TRY1,956.02
    • TRY1,393.63
    • TRY1,613.70
    • TRY3,741.01
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY1,662.72
    • TRY1,638.15
    • TRY1,772.63