Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Very fast shipping it arrived in 6 days. The product is excellent, its quality is very good. The dishwasher is working very well and it is very quiet, really not disturbing even in the kitchen. Fits in a really small space - my kitchen is truly small too - and yet is enough to wash the daily dirty dishes. The first use was very easy, not needed any plumbing work. We will use it at least in 2 places so its size and working mode is very helpful to support this. I haven't tried the app yet but I will try it. I am very pleased with my purchase and recommend this product to everyone who thinking to buy one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    I really like the new smart family member who washes away for me. She's already been given a name: Rozi. Nice looking, quiet operation, fits in a small space and yet is enough to wash the daily dirty kitchen utensils. Now I’m still filling it with a jug and letting the water into the sink, but soon the connection will be done and then it can work on wifi as well.. I don’t want to hide it in a closet because it’s beautiful.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Item arrived in record time (5-6 days), excellent tracking. Item is very compact (roughly 45*45*47 cm), it will take very little place in your kitchen. The dishwasher can be mounted on countertop in the kitchen, or you can fit it easily over you washing machine . Build quality is very good and promises to be durable. User screen is on the top , so you can fit it easily in low locations (under the kitchen sink) and use it there. Has a magnetic door for easy closing and very simple operations. Installation is easy and can be done by any adult or elerdely. App support is a nice add-in feature, yet to be tested how usefult it will be. Looks very promising and hopefully will do the job just fine as most of the other Blitzwolf items (excellent value for money). :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition , looks just like on pics. Size is very good for our small kitchen. Tried Quick prgram with pretty dirty plates and cups; all came out Crystal clear.Its also very quiet.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Objednaná 16.8, dnes ráno 19.8 doručená, bez poškodení. Manuál je jednoduchý, aj v anglickom jazyku. Ľahké zapojenie aj ovládanie. Hneď som ju vyskúšala a je úžasná. S výsledkom som veľmi spokojná. Tak dúfam, že nám dlho poslúži. Odporúčam ☺️👌

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    The washing machine has Just arrived I'm Very happy 😊 But.......when I opened it I saw a few water inside the washing machine a part of the plastic base inside the washing machine on the right side (the wheel) was broken I suppose that there is a warranty for this part of the base

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Really good product so far. It has a lot of space. The app it is not that interesting - you can only play/pause the machine and change the program. It would be useful if the app had a timer to control the washing machine. After 2 washes, I can tell you that the dishes are really well cleaned.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Sembra un ottimo prodotto.. Specifico con precisione rispetto ad altre recensioni dopo aver avuto difficoltà a capire le dimensioni di entrata dei piatti sul Web.. Entrano perfettamente piatti da 20/26 sino al 28cm (28cm massimo 2 piatti) come si vede in foto.. Compatta.. lavaggio ottimo.. la testerò per vedere la sua durata..spero non crei problemi.. si usa come una lavastoviglie normale.. fantastico il carico dell'acqua nel serbatoio.. ottima invenzione tattica per piccoli spazzi..La consiglio..👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    après 2 semaines d'utilisation. je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon mini lave vaisselle. Efficacité optimale. il nettoie vraiment bien. j'ai hésité longtemps et regardé tous les commentaires avant de me lancer. je ne suis pas du tout déçu. j'utilise des tablettes pas cher. j'ai essayé avec liquide vaisselle classique mais ca moussait beaucoup trop. Lancez vous. vous ne serez pas déçu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Excelente máquina de lavar loiça para quem tem um apartamento pequeno ou sem instalação apropriada para tal é uma máquina 5* lava super bem a loiça saí da máquina praticamente seca a única melhoria que via era a nível da APP para o controlo da mesma que só têm o básico tirando isso é Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$71.39
    • US$149.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$349.99