Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2021

    High quality product. Very firm. Maximizes available desk space. Provides a height and tilt adjustment greatly improving the ergonomics for notebook use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Entrega muito rápida. foi postado dia 28/01 e recebi hoje dia 04/02. Material com construção ótima e entregue em perfeito estado. recomendo! Não fui taxado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    excelente calidad y construcción, producto premium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Very good Laptop stand. This laptop stand is able to hold my DELL XPS-15 laptop solidly. I adjusted the laptop stand to hold my laptop the first time I used it and my laptop sat on it perfectly solid. The entire stand It is made of aluminum and excellent quality. Strongly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    High quality material and it is so hard to unfold that I believe it can handle more than the 8kg. Anyway, this is meant to be use with laptops, not for persons :) Heat dissipation is also nice since its all aluminum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    The hinge is very very hard which is okay because it has to hold big weight. But when i opened the first time 2 screw threads were ruined immedietely. So i had to use a bit longer screws instead. There should be a warning, that "please open it carefully because hinges are hard"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    This is the second order of this stand.The previous one for my Wife, this one for me :) A well useful and robust component. Thank you BlitzWolf .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Solid, quality stand. Hard to adjust but that means it won't move under the laptop. Fits a normal business laptop nicely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    I highlt recommend this. Great quality aluminum. I would expect something of this quality to cost twice as much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY403.31
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY318.88
    • TRY318.88
    • TRY431.46
    • TRY440.84
    • TRY656.61
    • TRY393.93
    • TRY487.75
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY328.26
    • TRY393.93
    • TRY347.02
    • TRY497.13
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY553.42
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY2,439.11