Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    This is the third PSSD4 1T I buy from Bangood. I make professional photos and vidoe so I need lot space... Good transfer rate and really good building. Only disappoint from have to pay around €20 more for costum..... first time in 5 years from bangood...... ( I'm afraid it is a problem wuth UK BREXIT.....)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    The product corresponds with the description, small, compact size with very light body. Includes two high-speed cables. I am surprised, another good buy from BlitzWolf.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Excellent external ssd. Perfect service and very fast delivery. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    it works as a charm. Very high quality. this alloy is just beautiful!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Very small and fast ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    some months ago I bought BlitzWolf® BW-PSSD2 SSD 512GB. Just today I received this new bersion 1T. I'm a photographer and I need a lot of space for my images and video. Really good!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Second BW-PSSD4 In buy from bangood. Really good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Товар соответствует описанию. Хорошая, крепкая упаковка от производителя, не возможно повредить во время доставки. В комплекте два высокоскоростных кабеля. Корпус во время работы греется и выступает в роли радиатора охлаждения. Очень небольшой и компактный размер.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    отличный продукт,953 Гб в доступе.Продавца рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Very fast data transfer. It gets very hot when copying in bulk, but this can be remedied with an ice gel pack :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$30.49
    • US$134.99
    • US$13.99