Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(152)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Very useful if you have a new smartphone that usualy comes with a regular charger no quick charge. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Passed The Test ! I use it to charge my “iPad Pro 11 2021”. As you can see from the photos, this is a quick charger! In fact , the adapter that came with the iPad charges at 8.6 volts. A WINNER!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    prodotto di qualita Côme tutti i prodotti Blitzwolf, arrivato velocemente e in buono stato. perfetto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product very fast delivery to everyone I recommend the product Thank You!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Perfect for my iPhone 12. Tested for both charging ports, reported enough capacity. Very confident in the quality of Blitzwolt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    BlitzWolf, nice charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    en perfecto estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    good ithem, this is the second I buy. recomended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    It looks nice. Of course it's blitzwolf, so it would be very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Bought the second one and was satisfied with it. Trust in the brand Blitzwolt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY370.00
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY456.06
    • TRY679.83
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY576.55
    • TRY447.46
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY163.44