Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (221) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(221)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2021

    Посылка доставлена за две недели. Упаковка отвратительная, простой пакетик, фирменная упаковка вся помята, зарядное устройство чудом осталось целым. Выбирал на подарок, пришлось оставить себе. Зарядное тоже не очень, при токах больше 1 ампера начинает пищать как стая комаров, но по параметрам всё соответствует описанию.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    Estou impressionado com a qualidade desse carregador, além de ser bem construído, cumpri bem a sua função, carrega muito rápido e não aquece. Vale a pena investir nesse produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Very useful if you have a new smartphone that usualy comes with a regular charger no quick charge. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Charger works well (I only tested the USB-A port). There's a minor problem with the LED display: the lower right segment of the last digit doesn't shine :-( I hope I can get some compensation for that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    تحسن ملحوظ في جودة التوصيل ، امافيما يخص المنتج ، كما العادة blitzwolf بدون تعليق من ناحية الجودة 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Passed The Test ! I use it to charge my “iPad Pro 11 2021”. As you can see from the photos, this is a quick charger! In fact , the adapter that came with the iPad charges at 8.6 volts. A WINNER!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    High quality wall charger with fancy function - digital display that shows current voltage and amperage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    prodotto di qualita Côme tutti i prodotti Blitzwolf, arrivato velocemente e in buono stato. perfetto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Good charger for analysis. Similar size and function to BW-S20. Delivered from CN to EU in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    its a good charger and it does support all the stated charging modes. Voltage and current are fairly accurate, see the image, green are the supported ones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY102.72