Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2021

    منتج رائع جدا ، شكرا لكم أولا التسليم 15 يوم بالضبط بخصوص جودة المنتج والعلبة مميزين كامل خصوصيات المنتج المذكورة بالوصف موجود فعلا فيه يمكنك ضبطه سواء المصابيح ال RGB أو المصباح الرئيسي إضاءته جيدة ستجد صعوبة أولا في التحكم فيه فقط اقرأ الكتيب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Very nice packaging and product from Banggood and Bw, the product is as described it lights up my desk as expected. Beware it has the classic rgb rainbow effect and not static. I will leave a photo feedback. Now for the Greeks. Παρτε το άφοβα εαν δεν θελετε να μπλέκετε με ledοταινιες και θέλετε κάτι παραπάνω απο το rgb έχει θυρα usb προς type c και είναι plug n play προσοχή δεν εχει αλλαγή χρωμάτων παρά το κλασικό rgb rainbow effect Παραθέτω τις φωτογραφίες

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Olá a todos. Gostei bastante, além de ser bonito poupa bastante a vista, especialmente para quem passa bastante tempo em frente do ecrã. Possue varios níveis de intensidade, o que é óptimo. O botão dourado funciona para ligar e desligar e para as varias configurações. Podemos optarem por ligar só os leds frontais, eu prefiro os leds frontais e os rgb ao mesmo tempo.A sala fica imediatamente com outro ambiente. chegou bem rápido e a embalagem impecável. Conecta com cabo tipo c que vem incluido na embalagem. Resumindo vale cada cêntimo, já aconselhei o produto a amigos que ficaram encantados.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Very high quality monitor lamp. No issues with the item or functionality at all. There is no glare on the actual monitor screen, but it lights up the keyboard and surrounding areas very well. The colour RGB led strip at the back side is also fun, and doesn't distract while working. Overall ambience of the product is really good. The finish of the entire material is well worth the money. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Balík dorazil v poriadku. Osvetlenie je pekné, elegantné,s masívnym kĺbovým ťažiskom. Veľkou výhodou je regulácia predného bieleho osvetlenia. Zo zadnej strany osvetlenie nie je rušivé. Blitzwolf je jednoducho TOP a môžem ho len odporučiť 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    πολυ δυνατο!! αξιζει τα λεφτα του και βοηθαει πολυ ! και ωραιο το backlight το οποιο σε παιχνιδια σειρες ταινιες ειναι εκει για να τα συνοδεύει!! Τοπ!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    superb quality, very nice effect. would be geeat to have backlight syncronization with video, but only 2 modes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    good lamp for monitor - have button to turn on/off and ucb type c connect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    выглядет круто, жду ночь что бы опробовать всю красотку)) всем советую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    ok SUPER

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.88
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99