Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2022

    the switch is good, but my lamp (dimmable led) is not working with it. when I changed the bulbs, then worked perfectly. wifi connection is quick, and the app is good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Nagyon szép minőségi termékek.Kipróbálni nem volt alkalmam, bízom benne, hogy jó és tartós lesz!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Nagyon hamar megjött, csomagolás ép, próba később. Bízom a márkában...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Első ránézésre minőségi anyagokból áll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    super termék!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    szuper, 0 szükséges hozzá

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    The switches are perfect! (I bought 7 of them). Very nice switches, with good design and high quality plastics. The only problem was that the package was not in good condition, one switch broke during transportation but banggood offered me a refund for the item. I have already put another purchase for more 5 of them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Tenhle produkt je super a chválím co nabízí akorát je třeba pořádně si zjistit na jaké světýlka to používáte aby vám stmívání fungovalo - jinak automatizace skvělá.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Working good without any problem. Working with Tuya and Smart Life app as well. Power consumption is about 1.2W in standby mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.44
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$3.42
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99