Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2023

    görüntü kalitesi parlaklık v.s herşeyi çok güzel parasına göre en iyisi diyebilirim gündüz görüntüsü de çok iyi oto focus güzel çalışıyor ama köşe düzeltme Keystone özelliğini tüm denemelerime rağmen otomatik çalıştıramadım manuel yapılıyor karışık bir kullanımında yok çalışsa mutlaka bulurdum ya yazılımsal bir eksiği var yada benim cihazda bir sıkıntı var ayarlarda da hem otomatik hem manuel denedim

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2023

    I am verry happy with this purchase. The picture is very good l, if you have a screen is like watching a tv. I highly recommend this projector

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2023

    chegou antes da data prevista, o aparelho veio bem embalado e sem danos. Excelente imagem mesmo em ambiente iluminado, perfeito Superou minhas expectativas.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2023

    keystone is awesome, good quality, there is some issues with the focus when it’s get sharper in area it become blurry in different side . perfect for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2023

    Happy with the purchase. Good value for the money. A little noisy but if used with headphones to watch movie a move if the projector is near by will be fine. Some problems to mirror the screen with my Samsung smartphone. Will test with a another device to see.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2023

    best projector very fast delivery 10 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2024

    Η παραγγελία ήρθε με ACS μέσω Βουλγαρίας εντός του προβλεπόμενου χρονικού διαστήματος.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2023

    Bardzo dobra jakość. polecam 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2023

    It's a good projector for the price. Auto focus works. A little lightbleed to the center on bright objects. I don't know if this could be corrected by lowering the power of light. Decreasing the brightness does not help. Real az 1080p projection. Keystone correction also works. The automatic lense protection is cool😊.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2023

    Very fast delivery, within a few days I received the product, First impression: The assembly quality of the product is cheap plastic that feels of poor quality at all. Using the software also seems quite cheap but does the job with several connection options. The viewing quality is definitely satisfactory to an impressive level (it is important to project on a screen and not on a wall). Overall, I'm very satisfied, I hope it lasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$389.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$21.99