Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    It has arrived from China to Hungary within 20 days with banggood express. The device was in the usual blitzwolf white green box. The external drive is a plug and play device, i connected to my PC, which identified easily and DVD reading went wll, i didn't test the write function yet. You can connect to normal usb and usb c type connectors with the adapter. The design is looking really gteat, and how the cable is hidden, it is also good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Recebido em 25 dias sem taxas. O cabo é um pouco curto mas o local de guarda é muito bom e prático. É leve e relativamente pequeno. Todo em plástico, o efeito de textura da parte de cima é bem bonito. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    MacBook recognise it without any download, just plug-in, put the disc in the driver and ready to use. Great product, would recommend to anyone who need a DVD/CD for his computer...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Probado con Windows 10. Enchufar y listo. Funciona bien en lectura de CD y DVD de datos, pero los CD de música antiguos no es capaz de reproducirlos. No probado aún en escritura. La entrega se realizó en la mitad del período máximo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Τέλειο. Πάρα πολύ και καλή ποιότητα πλαστικών. Λειτουργεί άψογα με τα windows 10. Δεν περίμενα τίποτα λιγότερο από την blitzwolf...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Delivery speed 4 days from CZ warehouse. The product works properly and meets what I expected. Rýchlosť doručenia 4 dni z CZ skladu. Výrobok funguje správne a spĺňa to čo som aj očakával.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    this is excellent for laptops without any DVD drive. be aware though that it supports only the udf format, so any DVDs that are old with Joliet format won't play. it's also a writer for cd and dvd, though the specs show it's a little slower than your average write speed - not an issue though for occasional use. I have not tested the writing myself however.. small and compact, it fits most laptop bags and is lightweight. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a simple cd dvd drive with some writing capability. *note: blue ray not supported..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    This BlitzWolf DVD Rom is working perfect and this Time Comet Hellas is very good (fast) delivery for the first time Bravo to Comet Hellas for the fast Delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Came well enough protected and it's working fine for me. It's not as fast as an integrated one, but for the price it's good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    It came pretty fast, it works good and i was able to rip dvds and audio cds, no issue whatsoever. Plug and play!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.45
    • TRY668.99
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY96.75