Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Great product. Works fine on Windows machine. On Linux Mint works perfect also. Still don't know how to use it with Macbook Pro M1. I don't have any burning app, and laptop can't recognize the device. Any suggestions?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    very good product works perfectly as soos as connected to my windows 10 PC .Read Blu Ray with zone protection without any problem using a generic Blu Ray player free software.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Compact and quiet. Has USB 3.0 A - micro-B cable, additional USB A to power jack cable, and USB 3.0 Type-C male to A female adapter. Drive itself is identified as Matshita BD-MLT UJ240AF, firmware version 1.02. Read disks OK. Write wasn't tested yet. Fast delivery - 12 days to Lviv, Ukraine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Excellent product, works perfectly since first power on. I hope it will be a pleasure for me a long time to come!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    very good and fast reading skills, i mainly use for audio cd grabbing. It is cheap and very usable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Excellenz Produkt. Easy installation on Windows 10 USB3.0 delivers enough energy to supply

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Belle qualité, doc aussi en français. Dommage qu'il ne soit pas compatible avec les OS TV ni avec Android.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    quick shipment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    does okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY539.85