Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2021

    Très heureux de mon achat. Je possède déjà plusieurs accessoires BlitzWolf et en suis très content. Le lecteur fonctionne bien sous Windows 10 : VLC pour lire les CD et DVD, Leawo Blu Ray Payer pour lire les Blu Ray. Fonctionne bien sous Ubuntu pour lire les CD et DVD. Pour lire les Blu Ray, c'est plus fastidieux ! ( VLC ou MakeMKV...) Je n'ai pas encore testé la gravure. A suivre. Achat à recommander (payé moins de 60€ TVA et port compris)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    La calidad de los productos Blitzwolf es grandiosa hasta el momento lo que he obtenido de la marca y este reproductor externo no de menos, buena construcción, buen tamaño, buenas velocidades de escritura/lectura, funcionalidad y estilo excelentes también. Recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Товар получил все в поядке, записывал Мп3 диски, Блурей пробовал воспроизводить, жаль нету диска с плеером т.к плеера в основном платные и на весь экран не смог проверить

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    O gravador chegou relativamente rápido, bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente, estou bastante satisfeito com a compra. Grava discos de Bluray entre 4x e 6x de velocidade e até o momento aceitou todos os tipos de mídia que usei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Great product. Works fine on Windows machine. On Linux Mint works perfect also. Still don't know how to use it with Macbook Pro M1. I don't have any burning app, and laptop can't recognize the device. Any suggestions?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    very good product works perfectly as soos as connected to my windows 10 PC .Read Blu Ray with zone protection without any problem using a generic Blu Ray player free software.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Compact and quiet. Has USB 3.0 A - micro-B cable, additional USB A to power jack cable, and USB 3.0 Type-C male to A female adapter. Drive itself is identified as Matshita BD-MLT UJ240AF, firmware version 1.02. Read disks OK. Write wasn't tested yet. Fast delivery - 12 days to Lviv, Ukraine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jeneyi
    HU
    27/04/2021

    Excellent product, works perfectly since first power on. I hope it will be a pleasure for me a long time to come!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    top Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    very good and fast reading skills, i mainly use for audio cd grabbing. It is cheap and very usable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99