Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (929) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(929)
    • 5 Yıldız(867)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2021

    Produto muito bom. Ligações Bluetooth e USB são feitas com facilidade e o som transmitido é muito bom. Carregamento rápido a funcionar perfeitamente. A iluminação dá um toque adicional. Visto que só tem a opção de escolher música a música, a única coisa que lhe falta, é a possibilidade de fazer a escolha por pastas. Aí então seria um equipamento fora de série.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Nice device that can turn your car stereo into bluetooth receiver. Didn't try all the options but I did connect my phone to stereo and play some music. Do not expect top quality sound but it is decent and very usable. Device also can charge two devices over two usb ports although one (low current) is usable to play musice over memory stick drive. It has a top button which enables different colours of device so you can adapt it to your car's interior colour. Also (I didn't test it) it has microsd port to reproduce music from such media. And it has, ovre your phone, connection to receive mobile calls. It has built in mic and you can hear sound over car stereo. Didn't test that also, but sounds ok. good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Awesome Product! For what it is, this does an Amazing Job! Very Easy and Simple to use UI. Right out of the bag It took me only just a few seconds to connect to my Phone's Bluetooth and was playing Clear Loud Music. It sounds very good. And the Ambient Multi Color change is so cool👍 I'm very happy with this product I Highly Recommend it 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    It's a nice toy for me. Since I don't like to read the instructions, it was interesting to find out what it can do. When I turned it on, it glowed blue and it dazzled me quite much at night in the car. So I had to cover it up. Then I found a button to turn off the light or change the color. That was a surprise. I tried USB and BT and it was perfect. It is only necessary to find a free frequency on the radio where no one broadcast anything and then set it here as well. Consumption on BT is below 50 mA, on USB a little over 50 mA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Item ordered from local Czech warehouse, fast delivery within 3 working days by GLS company. Nice and robust design, easy operation, works without any issues with really perfect sound quality with my original Sony radio and Sony speakres on Ford Focus 2005. No noise or cracking works without any issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Took an extra week to arrive in portugal, but the product quality made it worth it. It's easy and fast to connect and set up, the audio quality is great. Been using it for a couple weeks and so far no problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DEFIS
    HU
    24/11/2020

    Excellent products. Easy to use. I don't have a negative experience. Everyone needs this car charger. Came here quickly. Kitűnő termèk. Könnyen használható.Nincsen negatív tapasztalatom. Mindenkinek kell ez az autós töltő. Gyorsan ideèrt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    very nice product,a real vfm transmitter.I like the quickcharge 3.0 and the backlight that it has.I have tried to answer i phonecall yet so i can't tell something about it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Até ao momento está a funcionar muito bem! Foi rápido a entrega saiu no dia 11/01/2021 e chegou hoje 21/01/2021. A embalagem vinha em perfeitas condições. Dá para passar música através do Bluetooth e chamadas etc.. usando as colunas do carro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    prududo chegou certinho, achei leve de mais,. produto de qualidade costuma ser mais pesados, más vamos ver se bom mesmo usando,nunca tive nada da marca, mas nós comentários , pessoal fala que são bons os produtos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY173.59