Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (670) İnceleme
  • (148) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(670)
    • 5 Yıldız(630)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    arrived very quickly. the item works great for me. the led light is warm and cosy. it comes with one additional filter. the filters size is 7*128 in case someone wants to order them. it's made with a good material because it's solid. the design is the best feature of this humidifier. it comes with en English manual of use and a link to the company's club in order to share your experience with them. highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    this is my second order. it works perfectly fine for me. so elegant house furniture segment. the led light is sooo cosy. by the way you can use the humidifier without led light. I do recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    Nagyon hatásos eszköz! Tapasztalatom szerint az aroma terápiás folyadék hamar eltömíti a felszívó csövet (rudat), gondolom az olaj tartalma miatt. Ezen úgy lehet egyszerűen segíteni, hogy felhasítjuk a 5-10 mm hosszan a felszívó rúd végeit, és máris ömlik a gőz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    It arrived very fast to Hungary. I bought it for christmas present, so I did not try it yet. But it arrived well packeged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    mais um excelente produto desta marca Blitzwolf! o produto é igual ao descrito pelo fornecedor e igual às fotos. prático e eficaz com o bônus de ter luz ambiente. adorei. só posso recomendar e dar 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 obrigado ao vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    good quality blitzwolf is the best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    It is my second time to buy it for our family. Works good, Made of high quality like all Blitzwold product. Service of Banggood is great like every time and it was sold at very reasoable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Send from Spain is very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Arrived on time as expected. well packed. It works fine. Not complicayed to oparate. Looks very nice and high quality like other Blitzwold products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Jó minőségű anyagok,egyszerű a kezelés.Sajnos nem akkus,csak usb-ről működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.09
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99